Boys Lacrosse - Schedule

Friday, March 18, 2022
RESULTS
Walnut Hills 18, Madeira 11 Box Score
Oak Hills 13, Kings 9 Box Score
Loveland 8, Lakota East 2 Box Score
Milford 20, Anderson 2 Box Score
Bellbrook 13, Little Miami 7 Box Score
Centerville 17, Lebanon 4 Box Score
Turpin 11, Fenwick 10 Box Score
Saturday, March 19, 2022
RESULTS
Loveland 10, Lexington Catholic 2 Box Score
Monday, March 21, 2022
RESULTS
Elder 11, Anderson 2
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
RESULTS
Milford 10, Lakota East 7 Box Score
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
RESULTS
Loveland 7, Moeller 5 Box Score
La Salle 12, Walnut Hills 8
Indian Hill 13, Kings 9 Box Score
Little Miami 15, Wilmington 3 Box Score
Friday, March 25, 2022
RESULTS
Little Miami 13, Alter 7 Box Score
Walnut Hills 17, McNicholas 4
Turpin 8, Wyoming 6 Box Score
Lakota West 20, Lebanon 11 Box Score
Kings 15, Miamisburg 8 Box Score
Saturday, March 26, 2022
RESULTS
Milford 13, St. Francis DeSales 11 Box Score
Sunday, March 27, 2022
RESULTS
Pickerington Central 13, Lebanon 6 Box Score
Monday, March 28, 2022
RESULTS
Monroe at Winton Woods   Canceled
Fairmont 11, Little Miami 6 Box Score
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
RESULTS
Sycamore 17, Lebanon 7 Box Score
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
RESULTS
Wilmington at Winton Woods   Score Not Reported
Oak Hills 11, Anderson 4 Box Score
Turpin 14, Summit Country Day 9 Box Score
Milford 18, Little Miami 1 Box Score
Thursday, March 31, 2022
RESULTS
Turpin 12, McNicholas 2 Box Score
Friday, April 1, 2022
RESULTS
Little Miami 12, Seven Hills 8 Box Score
Anderson 11, Wyoming 3 Box Score
Miamisburg 14, Walnut Hills 6 Box Score
Saturday, April 2, 2022
RESULTS
Turpin 17, Talawanda 3 Box Score
Lakota West 10, Milford 7 Box Score
Monday, April 4, 2022
RESULTS
Cincinnati Country Day 17, Winton Woods 1 Box Score
Wyoming 16, Walnut Hills 7 Box Score
Anderson 7, Little Miami 2 Box Score
Kings 20, Wilmington High School 2 Box Score
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
RESULTS
Milford 18, Indian Hill 5 Box Score
Walnut Hills 17, Winton Woods 1
Anderson 10, Lebanon 8 Box Score
Kings 15, Little Miami 4 Box Score
Loveland 14, Turpin 1 Box Score
Thursday, April 7, 2022
RESULTS
Madeira 16, Winton Woods 3 Box Score
Friday, April 8, 2022
RESULTS
Loveland 16, Elder 1 Box Score
Moeller 9, Milford 7 Box Score
Saturday, April 9, 2022
RESULTS
Summit Country Day 15, Walnut Hills 2
Columbus Academy 15, Turpin 2 Box Score
Sunday, April 10, 2022
RESULTS
Culver Military Academy 21, Milford 4 Box Score
Monday, April 11, 2022
RESULTS
Little Miami 18, Franklin 4 Box Score
Loveland 8, St. Xavier 6 Box Score
Lebanon 15, Walnut Hills 6 Box Score
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
RESULTS
Milford 12, Sycamore 7 Box Score
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
RESULTS
Turpin 15, Walnut Hills 3 Box Score
Elder 7, Kings 6 Box Score
Loveland 16, Little Miami 4 Box Score
Thursday, April 14, 2022
RESULTS
Seven Hills 16, Winton Woods 2 Box Score
CHCA 14, Kings 12 Box Score
Saturday, April 16, 2022
RESULTS
Summit Country Day 16, Winton Woods 0
Loveland 9, Sycamore 4 Box Score
Monday, April 18, 2022
RESULTS
Lebanon 13, Turpin 7 Box Score
Loveland 17, Kings 4 Box Score
Milford 15, Walnut Hills 2 Box Score
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
RESULTS
Anderson 21, McNicholas 1
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
RESULTS
Turpin 24, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Kings 9, Anderson 7 Box Score
Mariemont 8, Loveland 4 Box Score
Milford 18, Lebanon 9 Box Score
Friday, April 22, 2022
RESULTS
Anderson 11, Cincinnati Country Day 3 Box Score
Seven Hills 10, Walnut Hills 8 Box Score
Kings 15, Fairfield 6 Box Score
Indian Hill 11, Turpin 9 Box Score
Loveland 13, Lakota West 3 Box Score
Milford 11, Springboro 10    Overtime Box Score
Saturday, April 23, 2022
RESULTS
Turpin 10, Seven Hills 3 Box Score
Lebanon 18, Miamisburg 8 Box Score
Kings 16, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Monday, April 25, 2022
RESULTS
Indian Hill 13, Anderson 7 Box Score
Loveland 27, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Kings 16, Walnut Hills 4 Box Score
Lebanon 19, Little Miami 9 Box Score
Milford 16, Turpin 8 Box Score
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
RESULTS
Loveland 14, Anderson 2 Box Score
Kings 14, Lebanon 6 Box Score
Little Miami 13, Turpin 12 Box Score
Thursday, April 28, 2022
RESULTS
Winton Woods at La Salle   Score Not Reported
Friday, April 29, 2022
RESULTS
Anderson 15, Seven Hills 4 Box Score
Lebanon 17, Winton Woods 1 Box Score
Kings 16, Cincinnati Country Day 3 Box Score
Saturday, April 30, 2022
RESULTS
Kings 15, Fenwick 7 Box Score
CHCA 15, Turpin 9 Box Score
Lakota East 8, Lebanon 6 Box Score
Alter 10, Walnut Hills 5 Box Score
Milford 18, Winton Woods 9 Box Score
Monday, May 2, 2022
RESULTS
Anderson 19, Winton Woods 1
Beavercreek 14, Lebanon 10 Box Score
Loveland 28, Walnut Hills 3 Box Score
Kings 13, Turpin 5 Box Score
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
RESULTS
Anderson 15, Walnut Hills 3
Milford 22, Kings 10 Box Score
Loveland 23, Lebanon 3 Box Score
Little Miami 16, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Mariemont 13, Turpin 5 Box Score
Thursday, May 5, 2022
RESULTS
Winton Woods at Franklin   Score Not Reported
Friday, May 6, 2022
RESULTS
Summit Country Day at Kings   Canceled
Loveland 12, Milford 4 Box Score
Saturday, May 7, 2022
RESULTS
Alter 18, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Monday, May 9, 2022
RESULTS
Cincinnati Country Day 11, Walnut Hills 10    Overtime Box Score
Anderson 8, Turpin 6 Box Score
Little Miami 13, Wyoming 7 Box Score
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
RESULTS
Loveland 19, Centerville 7 Box Score
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
RESULTS
Little Miami 11, Walnut Hills 7 Box Score
Thursday, May 12, 2022
RESULTS
Lebanon 13, Fairfield 7 Box Score
Friday, May 13, 2022
RESULTS
Loveland 15, Indian Hill 4 Box Score
Mariemont 13, Milford 12 Box Score
Saturday, May 14, 2022
RESULTS
Miamisburg 9, Little Miami 8    Postseason Box Score
Kings 10, Elder 9    Overtime    Postseason Box Score
Monday, May 16, 2022
RESULTS
Loveland 20, Miamisburg 0    Postseason Box Score
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
RESULTS
Milford 20, Walnut Hills 1    Postseason Box Score
Mason 18, Lebanon 2    Postseason Box Score
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
RESULTS
Turpin 9, Talawanda 4    Postseason Box Score
Thursday, May 19, 2022
RESULTS
Loveland 12, Sycamore 7    Postseason Box Score
Mason 17, Milford 6    Postseason Box Score
Friday, May 20, 2022
RESULTS
St. Xavier 17, Kings 2    Postseason Box Score
Anderson 12, Turpin 2    Postseason Box Score
Monday, May 23, 2022
RESULTS
CHCA 13, Anderson 4    Postseason Box Score
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
RESULTS
Springboro 10, Loveland 5    Postseason Box Score


Dinsmore Legal Padrino Buffalo Wings & Rings Beacon Orthopedics & Sports Medicine