Baseball - Schedule

Saturday, March 26, 2022
RESULTS
Turpin at Ryle   PPD
Turpin at Beechwood   PPD
Monday, March 28, 2022
RESULTS
Springboro 5, Kings 4 Box Score
Northwest 13, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Little Miami 4, Anderson 0 Box Score
West Clermont 6, Loveland 2 Box Score
Conner 5, Milford 0 Box Score
Lebanon 7, Turpin 5 Box Score
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
RESULTS
Kings 6, Westerville South 1 Box Score
Little Miami 11, Clinton Massie 4 Box Score
Walnut Hills 13, Northwest 3 Box Score
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
RESULTS
Anderson 14, Little Miami 4 Box Score
Turpin 17, Lebanon 12 Box Score
Milford 9, Scott 0 Box Score
Walnut Hills 15, Winton Woods 2 Box Score
Loveland 16, West Clermont 9 Box Score
Thursday, March 31, 2022
RESULTS
Kings 11, West Jessamine 2 Box Score
Hinsdale Central 5, Kings 4    Extra Innings Box Score
Monroe 7, Little Miami 5 Box Score
Friday, April 1, 2022
RESULTS
Kings 7, Tallmadge 5 Box Score
Turpin 4, Anderson 2 Box Score
Loveland 9, Walnut Hills 1 Box Score
West Clermont 7, Milford 5 Box Score
Lebanon 15, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Saturday, April 2, 2022
RESULTS
Moeller 8, Lebanon 2 Box Score
West Clermont 5, Lakota West 2 Box Score
Little Miami 6, Clermont Northeastern 3 Box Score
Milford 7, Talawanda 2 Box Score
Purcell Marian 19, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Anderson 11, Ross 10 Box Score
Loveland 11, Northwest 1 Box Score
Monday, April 4, 2022
RESULTS
Lebanon 12, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Kings 4, Little Miami 1 Box Score
Milford 11, West Clermont 9 Box Score
Anderson 8, Turpin 1 Box Score
Thursday, April 7, 2022
RESULTS
Little Miami 4, West Clermont 2 Box Score
Loveland 10, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Conner 10, Turpin 5 Box Score
Milford 7, Walnut Hills 3 Box Score
Friday, April 8, 2022
RESULTS
Lebanon 7, Anderson 1 Box Score
Little Miami 10, West Clermont 0 Box Score
Loveland 17, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Saturday, April 9, 2022
RESULTS
Clinton Massie at Lebanon   Score Not Reported
Turpin at Western Hills   Canceled
Kings 9, Turpin 1 Box Score
Sunday, April 10, 2022
RESULTS
Kings 6, Fairmont 2 Box Score
Monday, April 11, 2022
RESULTS
West Clermont 12, Turpin 1 Box Score
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
RESULTS
Anderson 5, Lebanon 4 Box Score
Western Brown 4, Little Miami 2 Box Score
Loveland 9, Madeira 1 Box Score
Milford 14, Walnut Hills 0 Box Score
Turpin 9, Western Brown 7 Box Score
Thursday, April 14, 2022
RESULTS
Beavercreek 6, Lebanon 3    Extra Innings Box Score
Anderson 13, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Little Miami 1, Walnut Hills 0 Box Score
Milford 1, Kings 0    Extra Innings Box Score
West Clermont 4, Williamsburg 1 Box Score
Friday, April 15, 2022
RESULTS
Fairfield 14, Anderson 1 Box Score
West Clermont 8, Turpin 3 Box Score
Kings 5, Lebanon 4 Box Score
Lebanon 7, Kings 5 Box Score
Walnut Hills 9, Little Miami 3 Box Score
Anderson 10, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Saturday, April 16, 2022
RESULTS
Milford 6, Loveland 5 Box Score
Walnut Hills 13, Winton Woods 1 Box Score
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
RESULTS
Anderson 4, Batavia 1 Box Score
Kings 4, Milford 3 Box Score
Lakota West 3, Turpin 2 Box Score
Loveland 10, Little Miami 2 Box Score
Monroe 6, Walnut Hills 5 Box Score
West Clermont 6, Lebanon 3 Box Score
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
RESULTS
Kings 11, Anderson 8 Box Score
West Clermont 3, Lebanon 2 Box Score
Little Miami 2, Loveland 0 Box Score
Turpin 12, Walnut Hills 2 Box Score
Milford 11, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Thursday, April 21, 2022
RESULTS
Fairfield 4, West Clermont 3    Extra Innings Box Score
Walnut Hills 7, Loveland 6    Extra Innings Box Score
Turpin 9, Walnut Hills 7 Box Score
Mason 2, Kings 1 Box Score
Friday, April 22, 2022
RESULTS
Loveland 10, Turpin 7 Box Score
Milford 4, Little Miami 3 Box Score
Lebanon 3, Walnut Hills 0 Box Score
West Clermont 9, Anderson 0 Box Score
Saturday, April 23, 2022
RESULTS
Milford 7, Lakota West 1 Box Score
Walnut Hills 9, Williamsburg 8 Box Score
Lebanon 3, La Salle 2 Box Score
New Richmond 7, Turpin 1 Box Score
Campbell Co. 6, Kings 5 Box Score
Anderson 12, Colerain 1 Box Score
Sycamore 10, Loveland 0 Box Score
Roger Bacon 8, Anderson 4 Box Score
Monday, April 25, 2022
RESULTS
Kings 19, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Lebanon 11, Walnut Hills 1 Box Score
Loveland 8, Turpin 5 Box Score
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
RESULTS
Walnut Hills 7, Little Miami 6 Box Score
West Clermont 12, Anderson 1 Box Score
Loveland 8, Milford 3 Box Score
Turpin 11, Edgewood 4 Box Score
Lebanon 17, Wilmington 0 Box Score
Kings 18, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
RESULTS
Anderson 14, Walnut Hills 12 Box Score
Kings 6, West Clermont 5 Box Score
Lebanon 6, Loveland 5 Box Score
Little Miami 11, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Turpin 5, Milford 3 Box Score
Thursday, April 28, 2022
RESULTS
Little Miami 13, Kings 3 Box Score
Milford 17, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Williamsburg 3, West Clermont 1 Box Score
Western Hills at Winton Woods   Canceled
Friday, April 29, 2022
RESULTS
Lebanon 10, Loveland 6 Box Score
Milford 10, Turpin 0 Box Score
Anderson 5, Walnut Hills 0 Box Score
West Clermont 5, Kings 4 Box Score
Little Miami 15, Winton Woods 3 Box Score
Saturday, April 30, 2022
RESULTS
Lebanon 17, Princeton 0 Box Score
Walnut Hills 11, Western Hills 0 Box Score
Monday, May 2, 2022
RESULTS
Little Miami 4, Turpin 3    Extra Innings Box Score
Loveland 7, Anderson 6 Box Score
Milford 4, Lebanon 1 Box Score
Kings 5, Walnut Hills 2 Box Score
West Clermont 19, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
RESULTS
Loveland 7, Anderson 2 Box Score
Kings 11, Walnut Hills 4 Box Score
Lebanon 2, Milford 0 Box Score
Little Miami 19, Turpin 7 Box Score
West Clermont 8, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Thursday, May 5, 2022
RESULTS
Kings 6, Anderson 4 Box Score
Elder 5, Turpin 4    Extra Innings Box Score
New Richmond 1, West Clermont 0 Box Score
Saturday, May 7, 2022
RESULTS
Kings 8, Turpin 3 Box Score
Seven Hills at Walnut Hills   Score Not Reported
Princeton 13, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Monday, May 9, 2022
RESULTS
Little Miami 3, Lebanon 0 Box Score
Kings 12, Loveland 1 Box Score
Milford 7, Anderson 0 Box Score
West Clermont 3, Walnut Hills 1 Box Score
Turpin 23, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
RESULTS
Lebanon 11, Fairmont 1 Box Score
Little Miami 3, Milford 2 Box Score
Mason 7, Loveland 6    Extra Innings Box Score
Anderson 11, Oak Hills 5 Box Score
Turpin 12, Winton Woods 2 Box Score
West Clermont 12, Walnut Hills 1 Box Score
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
RESULTS
Anderson 4, Milford 3 Box Score
Kings 5, Loveland 3 Box Score
Middletown 12, Little Miami 8 Box Score
Walnut Hills 9, Purcell Marian 0 Box Score
Winton Woods 15, New Miami 4 Box Score
Thursday, May 12, 2022
RESULTS
Little Miami 11, Lebanon 8 Box Score
Loveland 17, Walnut Hills 7 Box Score
Milford 5, St. Xavier 4 Box Score
Oak Hills 5, Kings 2 Box Score
Turpin 5, La Salle 1 Box Score
Western Brown 7, Anderson 2 Box Score
Friday, May 13, 2022
RESULTS
Cincinnati Country Day 8, Loveland 4 Box Score
Milford 5, Colerain 1 Box Score
Lebanon 10, Springboro 0 Box Score
Saturday, May 14, 2022
RESULTS
Lebanon 5, Lakota West 2 Box Score
Monday, May 16, 2022
RESULTS
Miamisburg 3, Lebanon 2 Box Score
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
RESULTS
Loveland 8, Middletown 1    Postseason Box Score
Princeton 6, West Clermont 2    Postseason Box Score
Fairfield 11, Winton Woods 1    Postseason Box Score
Lebanon 10, Walnut Hills 0    Postseason Box Score
Hamilton 5, Little Miami 2    Postseason Box Score
Milford 10, Western Hills 0    Postseason Box Score
Anderson 7, Talawanda 4    Extra Innings    Postseason Box Score
Turpin 21, Withrow 2    Postseason Box Score
Thursday, May 19, 2022
RESULTS
Lebanon 3, Kings 0    Postseason Box Score
Elder 9, Anderson 1    Postseason Box Score
Lakota East 10, Turpin 0    Postseason Box Score
Hamilton 5, Loveland 3    Postseason Box Score
La Salle 2, Milford 1    Postseason Box Score
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
RESULTS
Lebanon 1, Elder 0    Postseason Box Score
Thursday, May 26, 2022
RESULTS
Lebanon 3, Butler 0    Postseason Box Score
Friday, June 3, 2022
RESULTS
Mason 4, Lebanon 3    Extra Innings    Postseason Box Score


Buffalo Wings & Rings Beacon Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Rugby? ECCBroadcasts.com