Baseball - Schedule

Saturday, March 27, 2021
RESULTS
Little Miami 4, Western Brown 0 Box Score
Purcell Marian 12, Winton Woods 2 Box Score
Walnut Hills 6, Cincinnati Country Day 2 Box Score
Lakota West 10, Milford 4 Box Score
Princeton 6, Turpin 5    Extra Innings Box Score
Little Miami 5, Summit Country Day 4 Box Score
Badin 10, Kings 4 Box Score
Anderson 4, McNicholas 0 Box Score
Miamisburg 12, Loveland 2 Box Score
Sunday, March 28, 2021
RESULTS
West Clermont 4, Cincinnati Country Day 3 Box Score
Monday, March 29, 2021
RESULTS
Little Miami 14, Anderson 9 Box Score
Milford 2, Kings 0 Box Score
Turpin 3, Lebanon 1 Box Score
West Clermont 7, Loveland 6 Box Score
Walnut Hills 14, Winton Woods 3 Box Score
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
RESULTS
Conner 12, Milford 7 Box Score
Elder 3, Turpin 2 Box Score
La Salle 7, Kings 4 Box Score
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
RESULTS
West Clermont 10, Loveland 0 Box Score
Kings 7, Milford 2 Box Score
Walnut Hills 34, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Lebanon 10, Frankfort Adena 0 Box Score
Thursday, April 1, 2021
RESULTS
Goshen at Little Miami   Canceled
Friday, April 2, 2021
RESULTS
Little Miami 5, Anderson 4 Box Score
Turpin 3, Lebanon 1 Box Score
Saturday, April 3, 2021
RESULTS
Lebanon 25, Wilmington 2 Box Score
Moeller 10, Anderson 5 Box Score
Kings 3, Little Miami 1 Box Score
Milford 8, Talawanda 4 Box Score
Turpin 20, Blanchester 0 Box Score
Lebanon 15, Wayne 1 Box Score
Sycamore 2, Walnut Hills 0 Box Score
Lakota West 12, West Clermont 2 Box Score
Monday, April 5, 2021
RESULTS
Lebanon 13, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Kings 7, Little Miami 4 Box Score
Walnut Hills 11, Loveland 0 Box Score
West Clermont 13, Milford 0 Box Score
Anderson 6, Turpin 1 Box Score
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
RESULTS
Kings 4, Fenwick 0 Box Score
Milford 8, Western Brown 7    Extra Innings Box Score
Walnut Hills 12, Clermont Northeastern 0 Box Score
Purcell Marian 9, Winton Woods 1 Box Score
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
RESULTS
Turpin 6, Anderson 4 Box Score
St. Xavier 6, Little Miami 2 Box Score
Walnut Hills 6, Loveland 0 Box Score
Milford 9, West Clermont 3 Box Score
Lebanon 22, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Friday, April 9, 2021
RESULTS
Anderson 7, Lebanon 6 Box Score
Kings 3, Turpin 0 Box Score
Walnut Hills 5, Milford 4 Box Score
West Clermont 13, Little Miami 4 Box Score
Loveland 15, Winton Woods 1 Box Score
Saturday, April 10, 2021
RESULTS
Winton Woods 9, Northwest 4 Box Score
Loveland 19, Lakota East 11    Extra Innings Box Score
Anderson 13, New Richmond 2 Box Score
St. Xavier 1, Turpin 1 Box Score
Monday, April 12, 2021
RESULTS
Little Miami 9, West Clermont 8 Box Score
Loveland 11, Winton Woods 1 Box Score
Turpin 3, Kings 2 Box Score
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
RESULTS
Kings 6, Lakota West 5 Box Score
Lebanon 12, Anderson 2 Box Score
Milford 5, Walnut Hills 3 Box Score
Monroe 6, Little Miami 5 Box Score
Winton Woods 19, Trotwood Madison 9 Box Score
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
RESULTS
Anderson 22, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Kings 12, Lebanon 4 Box Score
Little Miami 7, Walnut Hills 6 Box Score
Loveland 5, Milford 3 Box Score
Turpin 7, West Clermont 3 Box Score
Thursday, April 15, 2021
RESULTS
Anderson 14, La Salle 1 Box Score
Kings 3, Mason 2    Extra Innings Box Score
Roger Bacon 4, Milford 1 Box Score
Friday, April 16, 2021
RESULTS
Lebanon 8, Kings 5 Box Score
Loveland 4, Milford 1 Box Score
Turpin 8, West Clermont 4 Box Score
Anderson 10, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Saturday, April 17, 2021
RESULTS
La Salle 4, Loveland 3 Box Score
Lebanon 14, Clinton Massie 4 Box Score
Little Miami 12, Walnut Hills 7 Box Score
Loveland 8, Clermont Northeastern 4 Box Score
Anderson 15, McNicholas 4 Box Score
Monday, April 19, 2021
RESULTS
Anderson 4, Kings 1 Box Score
Little Miami 9, Loveland 4 Box Score
Walnut Hills 5, Turpin 4    Extra Innings Box Score
West Clermont 8, Lebanon 2 Box Score
Milford 17, Winton Woods 5 Box Score
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
RESULTS
Winton Woods at Colerain   PPD
Little Miami 9, Madeira 6 Box Score
Milford 11, St. Xavier 9 Box Score
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
RESULTS
Loveland at Little Miami   PPD
Thursday, April 22, 2021
RESULTS
Kings 11, Anderson 1 Box Score
Loveland 4, Little Miami 3    Extra Innings Box Score
Walnut Hills 5, Turpin 4    Extra Innings Box Score
Friday, April 23, 2021
RESULTS
West Clermont 4, Anderson 2 Box Score
Lebanon 6, Walnut Hills 3    Extra Innings Box Score
Milford 8, Little Miami 3 Box Score
Turpin 8, Loveland 0 Box Score
Saturday, April 24, 2021
RESULTS
Loveland 5, Franklin 3 Box Score
Goshen 6, Turpin 6    Extra Innings Box Score
Monday, April 26, 2021
RESULTS
Turpin 9, Loveland 6 Box Score
Milford 8, Little Miami 2 Box Score
Anderson 5, West Clermont 4 Box Score
Kings 13, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
RESULTS
Kings 14, Winton Woods 1 Box Score
Lebanon 6, West Clermont 4 Box Score
Little Miami 9, Clinton Massie 8    Extra Innings Box Score
Dixie Heights 5, Anderson 4 Box Score
Friday, April 30, 2021
RESULTS
Turpin 7, Milford 4 Box Score
Kings 2, West Clermont 0 Box Score
Lebanon 10, Loveland 0 Box Score
Little Miami 14, Winton Woods 4 Box Score
Turpin 7, Milford 6 Box Score
Saturday, May 1, 2021
RESULTS
Walnut Hills 6, Clermont Northeastern 0 Box Score
Miamisburg 11, Lebanon 8 Box Score
CHCA 8, West Clermont 2 Box Score
Mason 8, Turpin 6 Box Score
Monroe 11, Little Miami 4 Box Score
Kings 12, Fairfield 2 Box Score
Monday, May 3, 2021
RESULTS
Turpin 6, Little Miami 2 Box Score
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
RESULTS
Walnut Hills 3, Kings 2 Box Score
Turpin 10, Little Miami 1 Box Score
Loveland 5, Anderson 3 Box Score
Milford 9, Lebanon 8 Box Score
West Clermont 15, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
West Clermont 16, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Thursday, May 6, 2021
RESULTS
Winton Woods at Withrow   PPD
Franklin 5, Kings 2 Box Score
Loveland 6, Lebanon 5 Box Score
Milford 25, Winton Woods 1 Box Score
Turpin 7, La Salle 4 Box Score
Anderson 13, Walnut Hills 8 Box Score
West Clermont 9, New Richmond 3 Box Score
Friday, May 7, 2021
RESULTS
Little Miami 5, Lebanon 1 Box Score
Kings 4, Loveland 2    Extra Innings Box Score
Anderson 10, Milford 3 Box Score
Walnut Hills 11, West Clermont 5 Box Score
Turpin 7, Winton Woods 1 Box Score
Saturday, May 8, 2021
RESULTS
Milford 12, Western Brown 2 Box Score
Kings 5, Walnut Hills 2 Box Score
Anderson 4, West Clermont 3 Box Score
Monday, May 10, 2021
RESULTS
Milford 9, Anderson 8 Box Score
Loveland 11, Kings 6 Box Score
Lebanon 10, Little Miami 0 Box Score
Turpin 10, Winton Woods 3 Box Score
West Clermont 5, Walnut Hills 4 Box Score
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
RESULTS
Anderson 9, Loveland 2 Box Score
Lebanon 8, Milford 3 Box Score
Little Miami 11, Northwest 1 Box Score
McNicholas 6, Loveland 0 Box Score
Turpin 2, Moeller 0 Box Score
Walnut Hills 22, Dohn 2 Box Score
Kings 11, West Clermont 5 Box Score
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
RESULTS
Walnut Hills 14, Elder 2 Box Score
Hamilton 10, Kings 2 Box Score
Springboro 4, Lebanon 3 Box Score
Moeller 10, Milford 7 Box Score
Anderson 5, Western Brown 1 Box Score
Little Miami 14, Winton Woods 1 Box Score
Thursday, May 13, 2021
RESULTS
Kings 6, CHCA 5 Box Score
Loveland 8, Indian Hill 1 Box Score
Middletown 7, Little Miami 4 Box Score
Walnut Hills 8, Lebanon 2 Box Score
Anderson 3, Sycamore 0 Box Score
Friday, May 14, 2021
RESULTS
Milford 8, Colerain 6 Box Score
Anderson 8, Walnut Hills 3 Box Score
Turpin 4, McNicholas 2 Box Score
Badin 7, Lebanon 6 Box Score
Saturday, May 15, 2021
RESULTS
Highlands 7, West Clermont 2 Box Score
Walnut Hills 9, Sycamore 1 Box Score
Walnut Hills 18, Western Hills 2 Box Score
Lakota West 7, Loveland 2 Box Score
Monday, May 17, 2021
RESULTS
Loveland at Fairfield   Canceled
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
RESULTS
Turpin 18, Mt. Healthy 0    postseason Box Score
Anderson 8, Wilmington 2    postseason Box Score
Hamilton 11, Winton Woods 1    postseason Box Score
Kings 3, Loveland 0    postseason Box Score
Lebanon 8, West Clermont 5    postseason Box Score
Little Miami 6, Goshen 0    postseason Box Score
Milford 6, Western Brown 1    postseason Box Score
Walnut Hills 10, Edgewood 0    postseason Box Score
Thursday, May 20, 2021
RESULTS
Lebanon 6, Hamilton 3    postseason Box Score
Walnut Hills 7, Kings 1    postseason Box Score
Little Miami 9, Lakota East 0    postseason Box Score
Moeller 4, Milford 2    postseason Box Score
Oak Hills 6, Anderson 2    postseason Box Score
Turpin 3, Fairfield 2    postseason Box Score
Saturday, May 22, 2021
RESULTS
CHCA 8, Turpin 0 Box Score
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
RESULTS
Little Miami 6, Lebanon 4    postseason Box Score
Elder 6, Turpin 1    postseason Box Score
St. Xavier 7, Walnut Hills 2    postseason Box Score
Thursday, May 27, 2021
RESULTS
Mason 13, Little Miami 4    postseason Box Score


Buffalo Wings & Rings Dinsmore Legal Padrino