Softball - Schedule

Monday, March 28, 2022
RESULTS
Little Miami 13, Anderson 1 Box Score
West Clermont 9, Loveland 7 Box Score
Lebanon 12, Turpin 0 Box Score
Walnut Hills 13, Winton Woods 2 Box Score
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
RESULTS
Loveland 5, Goshen 4 Box Score
Fairfield 12, Little Miami 0 Box Score
Kings 18, Turpin 2 Box Score
West Clermont 8, Williamsburg 2 Box Score
Winton Woods 17, St. Bernard-Elmwood Place 6 Box Score
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
RESULTS
Grayslake Central 5, Milford 4 Box Score
Little Miami 10, Anderson 1 Box Score
Mercy McAuley 4, Kings 2 Box Score
Lebanon 11, Turpin 1 Box Score
West Clermont 12, Loveland 10 Box Score
Walnut Hills 14, Winton Woods 4 Box Score
Thursday, March 31, 2022
RESULTS
Milford 11, West Chicago 1 Box Score
Kings 12, Ursuline Academy 5 Box Score
Batavia 18, Anderson 3 Box Score
Loveland 16, Northwest 0 Box Score
Little Miami 6, West Clermont 2 Box Score
Friday, April 1, 2022
RESULTS
Kings 1, Little Miami 0 Box Score
Saturday, April 2, 2022
RESULTS
West Clermont 7, Georgetown 0 Box Score
Turpin 21, Anderson 7 Box Score
Anthony Wayne 6, Little Miami 0 Box Score
West Clermont 9, Georgetown 5 Box Score
St. Ursula 6, Loveland 1 Box Score
Turpin 13, McNicholas 3 Box Score
Greenville 6, Lebanon 5    Extra Innings Box Score
Little Miami 7, Whitmer 6 Box Score
Anderson 11, McNicholas 8 Box Score
Monday, April 4, 2022
RESULTS
Lebanon 13, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Little Miami 18, Kings 8 Box Score
Loveland 13, Walnut Hills 6 Box Score
Milford 5, West Clermont 3 Box Score
Turpin 12, Anderson 10 Box Score
Lebanon 11, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Thursday, April 7, 2022
RESULTS
Lebanon 10, Anderson 4 Box Score
Milford 12, Walnut Hills 0 Box Score
Turpin 1, West Clermont 0 Box Score
Lebanon 12, Anderson 0 Box Score
Milford 12, Walnut Hills 1 Box Score
Monday, April 11, 2022
RESULTS
Canadaigua (NY) 6, Turpin 5 Box Score
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
RESULTS
Canadaigua (NY) 8, Turpin 7 Box Score
Trinity Christian (FL) 6, Turpin 4 Box Score
Winton Woods at Colerain   Canceled
Beavercreek 6, Lebanon 4    Extra Innings Box Score
Kings 16, Loveland 9 Box Score
St. Ursula 8, Walnut Hills 1 Box Score
Little Miami 5, Talawanda 3 Box Score
Milford 10, West Clermont 5 Box Score
St. Ursula 5, Walnut Hills 1 Box Score
Thursday, April 14, 2022
RESULTS
Milford 10, Kings 1 Box Score
Lebanon 7, Little Miami 4 Box Score
Loveland 22, Winton Woods 1 Box Score
Loveland 18, Winton Woods 6 Box Score
Friday, April 15, 2022
RESULTS
Lebanon 8, Brunswick 3 Box Score
Keystone 9, Kings 2 Box Score
Massillon Perry 13, Milford 3 Box Score
Oak Hills 14, Kings 4 Box Score
Saturday, April 16, 2022
RESULTS
Lebanon 6, Hilliard Davidson 1 Box Score
Lebanon 14, Western Brown 1 Box Score
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
RESULTS
Loveland 11, Sycamore 10 Box Score
Kings 10, Turpin 2 Box Score
Lebanon 22, West Clermont 0 Box Score
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
RESULTS
Kings 20, Anderson 4 Box Score
Milford 13, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Lebanon 8, West Clermont 6 Box Score
Little Miami 13, Loveland 0 Box Score
Turpin 11, Walnut Hills 10 Box Score
Kings 16, Anderson 6 Box Score
Milford 15, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Thursday, April 21, 2022
RESULTS
Milford 16, Western Brown 5 Box Score
Fairfield 10, Turpin 0 Box Score
West Clermont 23, Walnut Hills 0 Box Score
Friday, April 22, 2022
RESULTS
Lebanon 14, Walnut Hills 0 Box Score
Turpin 11, Loveland 1 Box Score
Milford 6, Little Miami 3 Box Score
Lebanon 14, Walnut Hills 0 Box Score
West Clermont 8, Anderson 7 Box Score
Saturday, April 23, 2022
RESULTS
Anderson 18, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Lebanon 11, Kings 1 Box Score
Little Miami 20, Loveland 0 Box Score
Princeton 7, Walnut Hills 6 Box Score
Anderson 20, Winton Woods 3 Box Score
Little Miami 2, Mercy McAuley 0 Box Score
Monday, April 25, 2022
RESULTS
Kings 13, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Turpin 12, Loveland 8 Box Score
Kings 14, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
RESULTS
Northwest 12, Winton Woods 5 Box Score
West Clermont 19, Anderson 2 Box Score
Batavia 10, Turpin 1 Box Score
Dixie Heights 3, Little Miami 1 Box Score
Milford 7, Kings 4 Box Score
Loveland 12, Walnut Hills 4 Box Score
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
RESULTS
Anderson 26, Walnut Hills 6 Box Score
Kings 6, West Clermont 5 Box Score
Lebanon 16, Loveland 0 Box Score
Little Miami 18, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Milford 14, Turpin 0 Box Score
Thursday, April 28, 2022
RESULTS
Milford 13, Loveland 9 Box Score
Mount Notre Dame 11, Anderson 1 Box Score
Kings 20, Walnut Hills 2 Box Score
New Richmond 15, West Clermont 5 Box Score
Friday, April 29, 2022
RESULTS
Lebanon 18, Loveland 2 Box Score
Milford 14, Turpin 4 Box Score
Walnut Hills 21, Anderson 20 Box Score
West Clermont 13, Kings 12 Box Score
Little Miami 19, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Saturday, April 30, 2022
RESULTS
Anderson 23, Princeton 13 Box Score
Milford 20, Lakota East 3 Box Score
Mason 4, Lebanon 0 Box Score
Monday, May 2, 2022
RESULTS
Little Miami 10, Turpin 0 Box Score
Loveland 18, Anderson 17 Box Score
Kings 17, Walnut Hills 4 Box Score
West Clermont 12, Winton Woods 2 Box Score
Lebanon 14, Milford 1 Box Score
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
RESULTS
Anderson 13, Loveland 12 Box Score
Milford 7, Lebanon 6    Extra Innings Box Score
Little Miami 15, Turpin 2 Box Score
West Clermont 24, Winton Woods 1 Box Score
Thursday, May 5, 2022
RESULTS
Milford 18, Anderson 5 Box Score
Little Miami 9, West Clermont 4 Box Score
Loveland at Seton   Score Not Reported
Turpin 11, Walnut Hills 10 Box Score
Milford 14, Anderson 4 Box Score
Saturday, May 7, 2022
RESULTS
Little Miami 1, Walnut Hills 0
Batavia 22, Winton Woods 3 Box Score
Little Miami 1, Walnut Hills 0
Milford 18, Loveland 1 Box Score
Campbell County at Turpin   Canceled
Princeton 9, Winton Woods 6 Box Score
St. Ursula 19, Winton Woods 1 Box Score
Monday, May 9, 2022
RESULTS
Colerain 10, Anderson 8    Postseason Box Score
Harrison 21, Winton Woods 1    Postseason Box Score
Kings 4, Lebanon 3 Box Score
Little Miami 9, Edgewood 2    Postseason Box Score
New Richmond 8, Turpin 4 Box Score
Oak Hills 10, Walnut Hills 0    Postseason Box Score
West Clermont 21, Northwest 0    Postseason Box Score
Western Brown 19, Loveland 4    Postseason Box Score
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
RESULTS
Kings 10, Loveland 0 Box Score
Lebanon 9, Little Miami 6 Box Score
Turpin 11, Winton Woods 1 Box Score
West Clermont 13, Walnut Hills 2 Box Score
Turpin 14, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
RESULTS
Kings 16, Harrison 5    Postseason Box Score
Lebanon 15, Bellbrook 0    Postseason Box Score
Little Miami 8, Mount Notre Dame 5    Postseason Box Score
Mason 15, West Clermont 0    Postseason Box Score
Seton 7, Milford 6    Postseason Box Score
St. Ursula 3, Turpin 1    Postseason Box Score
Thursday, May 12, 2022
RESULTS
West Clermont 8, Turpin 3 Box Score
Friday, May 13, 2022
RESULTS
Milford 17, Little Miami 7 Box Score
Saturday, May 14, 2022
RESULTS
Lebanon 8, Centerville 3 Box Score
Monday, May 16, 2022
RESULTS
Kings 9, Fairfield 7    Postseason Box Score
Lebanon 11, Springboro 1    Postseason Box Score
Oak Hills 2, Little Miami 1    Postseason Box Score
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
RESULTS
Lakota West 13, Kings 2    Postseason Box Score
Thursday, May 19, 2022
RESULTS
Oak Hills 2, Lebanon 1    Postseason Box Score


Buffalo Wings & Rings Beacon Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Rugby? ECCBroadcasts.com