Softball - Schedule

Saturday, March 27, 2021
RESULTS
Centerville 10, Kings 6 Box Score
McNicholas 17, Walnut Hills 0 Box Score
Harrison 8, Turpin 3 Box Score
Bethel-Tate 18, Walnut Hills 2 Box Score
Butler 19, Little Miami 3 Box Score
Milford 7, Mercy McAuley 6 Box Score
Anderson 10, Sycamore 3 Box Score
Toldeo Whitmer 6, Lebanon 2 Box Score
Ursuline Academy 15, Turpin 0 Box Score
Anthony Wayne 8, Lebanon 6 Box Score
Sunday, March 28, 2021
RESULTS
TBA at Turpin   score not reported
TBA at Turpin   score not reported
Monday, March 29, 2021
RESULTS
Little Miami 13, Anderson 3 Box Score
Milford 14, Kings 11 Box Score
Lebanon 20, Turpin 0 Box Score
West Clermont 10, Loveland 0 Box Score
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
RESULTS
Lebanon 11, Little Miami 0 Box Score
Miamisburg 5, Kings 0 Box Score
Williamsburg 2, West Clermont 0 Box Score
Walnut Hills 24, Winton Woods 4 Box Score
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
RESULTS
West Clermont 14, Loveland 0 Box Score
Milford 7, Kings 3 Box Score
Friday, April 2, 2021
RESULTS
Milford 12, Oak Hills 9 Box Score
Saturday, April 3, 2021
RESULTS
Goshen 12, Anderson 2 Box Score
McNicholas 8, Loveland 0 Box Score
Monday, April 5, 2021
RESULTS
Kings 8, Little Miami 5 Box Score
Milford 6, West Clermont 4 Box Score
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
RESULTS
Little Miami 24, Anderson 5 Box Score
Lebanon 11, Turpin 6 Box Score
Walnut Hills 17, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
West Clermont 29, Walnut Hills 6 Box Score
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
RESULTS
Turpin 10, Anderson 0 Box Score
Kings 12, Little Miami 8 Box Score
West Clermont 6, Milford 5 Box Score
Thursday, April 8, 2021
RESULTS
Badin 9, West Clermont 1 Box Score
Mount Notre Dame 14, Walnut Hills 0 Box Score
Friday, April 9, 2021
RESULTS
Mason 14, Kings 4 Box Score
Miamisburg 9, Lebanon 1 Box Score
Centerville 10, Little Miami 2 Box Score
Milford 8, Wilmington 3 Box Score
Little Miami 13, Wilmington 4 Box Score
Lebanon 14, Kings 4 Box Score
Miamisburg 7, Milford 6 Box Score
Saturday, April 10, 2021
RESULTS
Kings 16, Turpin 4 Box Score
Anderson 11, St. Ursula 1 Box Score
Monday, April 12, 2021
RESULTS
Kings 9, Turpin 6 Box Score
West Clermont 3, Little Miami 2 Box Score
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
RESULTS
Western Brown 13, Kings 4 Box Score
Milford 12, Walnut Hills 0 Box Score
New Richmond 11, Anderson 10 Box Score
Little Miami 23, Colerain 0 Box Score
Lebanon 13, Springboro 1 Box Score
West Clermont 14, Blanchester 4 Box Score
Milford 14, Walnut Hills 0 Box Score
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
RESULTS
Lebanon 15, Anderson 5 Box Score
Little Miami 24, Walnut Hills 0 Box Score
Milford 18, Loveland 3 Box Score
West Clermont 13, Turpin 2 Box Score
Thursday, April 15, 2021
RESULTS
West Clermont 8, Ursuline Academy 7 Box Score
Batavia 14, Anderson 0 Box Score
Highlands 4, Turpin 2 Box Score
Milford 18, Loveland 3 Box Score
Seton 14, Walnut Hills 13 Box Score
Friday, April 16, 2021
RESULTS
Anderson 12, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Lebanon 6, Kings 0 Box Score
St. Joseph's Academy 5, Milford 2 Box Score
Little Miami 14, Walnut Hills 0 Box Score
West Clermont 10, Turpin 0 Box Score
Anderson 15, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Saturday, April 17, 2021
RESULTS
Princeton 10, Walnut Hills 9 Box Score
Ross 18, Little Miami 4 Box Score
Loveland 15, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Greenville 7, West Clermont 0 Box Score
Milford 18, Ontario 7 Box Score
Little Miami 16, Ross 15 Box Score
Loveland 19, Winton Woods 4 Box Score
West Clermont 10, Wayne 8 Box Score
Milford 17, Strasburg-Franklin 6 Box Score
Sunday, April 18, 2021
RESULTS
Lebanon 6, Mason 4 Box Score
Turpin 25, Walnut Hills 0 Box Score
Monday, April 19, 2021
RESULTS
Milford 13, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Kings 10, Anderson 0 Box Score
Loveland 16, Little Miami 9 Box Score
West Clermont 5, Lebanon 3 Box Score
Milford 12, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
RESULTS
Kings 22, Anderson 7 Box Score
Lebanon 15, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Campbell County 11, Turpin 7 Box Score
Colerain 12, Walnut Hills 11 Box Score
Princeton 15, Loveland 5 Box Score
Lebanon 11, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Thursday, April 22, 2021
RESULTS
West Clermont 11, Little Miami 0 Box Score
Friday, April 23, 2021
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 5, Kings 2 Box Score
West Clermont 11, Anderson 0 Box Score
Lebanon 16, Walnut Hills 1 Box Score
Milford 17, Little Miami 4 Box Score
Turpin 12, Loveland 2 Box Score
Saturday, April 24, 2021
RESULTS
Kings 14, Oak Hills 12 Box Score
Anderson 9, Princeton 5 Box Score
Lebanon 14, Centerville 4 Box Score
Monday, April 26, 2021
RESULTS
West Clermont 11, Anderson 0 Box Score
Kings 12, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Turpin 14, Loveland 2 Box Score
Milford 14, Little Miami 4 Box Score
Lebanon 21, Walnut Hills 0 Box Score
Kings 13, Winton Woods 1 Box Score
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
RESULTS
Kings 23, Colerain 2 Box Score
Little Miami 13, Loveland 3 Box Score
Seton 12, Anderson 2 Box Score
Turpin 10, Walnut Hills 0 Box Score
Mercy McAuley 17, West Clermont 10 Box Score
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
RESULTS
Milford 11, Turpin 0 Box Score
Friday, April 30, 2021
RESULTS
Anderson 14, Walnut Hills 4 Box Score
Little Miami 20, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Kings 7, West Clermont 6 Box Score
Lebanon 13, Loveland 3 Box Score
Little Miami 22, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Milford 15, Turpin 5 Box Score
Anderson 24, Walnut Hills 14 Box Score
Saturday, May 1, 2021
RESULTS
McNicholas 9, Turpin 1 Box Score
Milford 12, Centerville 4 Box Score
Lebanon 1, Jonathan Alder 0 Box Score
Loveland 16, Walnut Hills 8 Box Score
Turpin 14, Anderson 8 Box Score
McNicholas 12, Anderson 0 Box Score
Lebanon 10, Gahanna Lincoln 6 Box Score
Williamsburg 11, Kings 3 Box Score
Monday, May 3, 2021
RESULTS
Milford 8, Lebanon 5 Box Score
Kings 15, Walnut Hills 1 Box Score
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
RESULTS
Kings 16, Walnut Hills 0 Box Score
Turpin 15, Little Miami 13 Box Score
Anderson 10, Loveland 9 Box Score
West Clermont 11, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
West Clermont 17, Winton Woods 1 Box Score
Thursday, May 6, 2021
RESULTS
Milford 16, Anderson 2 Box Score
Kings 13, Loveland 3 Box Score
Lebanon 7, West Clermont 2 Box Score
Turpin 11, Little Miami 10 Box Score
Friday, May 7, 2021
RESULTS
Lebanon 8, Little Miami 3 Box Score
Milford 13, Anderson 0 Box Score
West Clermont 11, Walnut Hills 1 Box Score
Turpin 15, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Turpin 5, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Saturday, May 8, 2021
RESULTS
Turpin 10, Batavia 0 Box Score
Lebanon 19, Anderson 0 Box Score
Monday, May 10, 2021
RESULTS
Anderson 8, Princeton 1    postseason Box Score
Edgewood 7, Turpin 2    postseason Box Score
Harrison 13, Walnut Hills 0    postseason Box Score
Kings 5, Mount Notre Dame 4 Box Score
Lebanon 18, Stebbins 2    postseason Box Score
Little Miami 17, Northwest 2    postseason Box Score
Seton 11, Loveland 8    postseason Box Score
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
RESULTS
Loveland 15, Anderson 8 Box Score
Lebanon 13, Milford 3 Box Score
Turpin 7, New Richmond 6    Extra Innings Box Score
West Clermont 4, Kings 0 Box Score
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
RESULTS
Fairfield 10, Winton Woods 0    postseason Box Score
Kings 5, Harrison 3    postseason Box Score
Lebanon 10, West Carrollton 3    postseason Box Score
Mason 13, Anderson 0    postseason Box Score
Wilmington 7, Milford 4    postseason Box Score
Little Miami 5, Ursuline Academy 2    postseason Box Score
West Clermont 3, Hamilton 2    postseason Box Score
Thursday, May 13, 2021
RESULTS
Loveland 8, Walnut Hills 3 Box Score
Friday, May 14, 2021
RESULTS
Kings 6, Loveland 1 Box Score
Lebanon 22, Loveland 3 Box Score
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
RESULTS
Kings 9, Wilmington 6    postseason Box Score
Lebanon 7, Tecumseh 0    postseason
Mason 11, Little Miami 0    postseason Box Score
Mercy McAuley 6, West Clermont 2    postseason Box Score
Thursday, May 20, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 2, Kings 0    postseason Box Score
Mason 12, Lebanon 2 Box Score


Padrino Buffalo Wings & Rings Dinsmore Legal