Wrestling - Schedule

Thursday, December 1, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Anderson at Milford & Colerain    6:00 PM Milford HS
Milford Tri Meet at Milford    6:00 PM
Winton Woods at Hamilton w/ Walnut Hills    TBA Hamilton HS
Sycamore at Loveland    TBA
Saturday, December 3, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Little Miami at John Brown Memorial    9:00 AM Mount Vernon, OH
Lebanon at Harrison Duals    9:00 AM Harrison High School
Turpin at Taylor Tournament    10:00 AM
Loveland at Williamsburg    TBA
Winton Woods at Battle for the Bone    TBA Holmes HS, KY
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown at Anderson    6:00 PM Anderson
Loveland at Little Miami    6:00 PM
Loveland at Little Miami    TBA
Friday, December 9, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Turpin at Edgewood Tournament    10:00 AM
Saturday, December 10, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lebanon at Raider Rumble    9:00 AM Ryle High School, KY
Loveland at Sycamore    TBA
Winton Woods at Everette Howard Memorial    TBA North College Hill HS
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
West Clermont at Lebanon    7:30 PM Lebanon High School
Loveland at Western Brown    TBA
Saturday, December 17, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lebanon at SWOWCA Coaches Classic    9:00 AM Middletown High School
Little Miami at Larry Remmert Memorial    9:00 AM Thornville, OH
Anderson at Coaches Classic    9:30 AM Middletown HS
Loveland at Middletown    TBA
Turpin at Coaches Classic    TBA Middletown HS
Walnut Hills at Coaches Classic    TBA Middletown HS
Sunday, December 18, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lebanon at SWOWCA Coaches Classic    9:00 AM Middletown High School
Anderson at Coaches Classic    9:30 AM Middletown HS
Loveland at Middletown    TBA
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Loveland at Milford    TBA
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Little Miami at Clinton Massie Tri    6:00 PM
New Richmond and Western Hills at Winton Woods    TBA Winton Woods HS
Friday, December 23, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Springboro at Lebanon    7:00 PM Lebanon
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Anderson at GMVWA Tournament    10:00 AM Butler HS
Loveland at Wheeling Park    TBA
Little Miami at GMVWA Tournament    TBA Nutter Center
Walnut Hills at Finneytown    TBA
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Anderson at GMVWA Tournament    10:00 AM Butler HS
Loveland at Wheeling Park    TBA
Thursday, December 29, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Winton Woods at Colerain w/ Madeira    TBA Colerain HS
Wednesday, January 4, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown and Reading at Lebanon    6:00 PM Lebanon
Kings at Little Miami    6:00 PM
Thursday, January 5, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Anderson at Lakota East    6:00 PM Lakota East HS
Friday, January 6, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Little Miami at Perrysburg Invitational    TBA
Winton Woods at Ron Masanek Fairfield Invitational    TBA Fairfield HS
Saturday, January 7, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Turpin at Bellbrook    10:00 AM
Loveland at Beavercreek    TBA
Winton Woods at Ron Masanek Fairfield Invitational    TBA Fairfield HS
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford Tri Meet at Milford    6:00 PM
Loveland at Lebanon    6:00 PM Lebanon
Turpin at Mason    TBA
Loveland at Lebanon    TBA
Friday, January 13, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lebanon at Maumee Bay Classic    9:00 AM Oregon Clay High School
Anderson at Maumee Bay Classic    10:00 AM Oregon Clay HS
Loveland at Maumee Bay    TBA
Winton Woods at Charlie Moore Invitational    TBA Reading HS
Saturday, January 14, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lebanon at Maumee Bay Classic    9:00 AM Oregon Clay High School
Little Miami at Fairfield    9:00 AM
Turpin at Western Brown    10:00 AM
Anderson at Maumee Bay Classic    10:00 AM Oregon Clay HS
Anderson at Sycamore Invitational    10:00 AM Sycamore HS
Loveland at Maumee Bay    TBA
Winton Woods at Charlie Moore Invitational    TBA Reading HS
Wednesday, January 18, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Anderson at King of the Hill    6:00 PM Turpin HS
Lebanon at Colerain    6:30 PM Colerain
Winton Woods at North College Hill    TBA North College Hill HS
King of the Hill at Turpin    TBA
Thursday, January 19, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Walnut Hills at Middletown Quad    5:00 PM
Little Miami at Edgewood Tri Meet    6:00 PM
Friday, January 20, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Turpin at Middletown Tri Match    TBA
Saturday, January 21, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Little Miami at Washington Court House Tourney    9:00 AM
Lebanon at Upper Arlington, Beavercreek, Lancaster    9:00 AM Upper Arlington
Anderson at WCH Tournament    10:00 AM Washington Courthouse HS
Loveland Invitational at Loveland    TBA
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ryle at Lebanon    6:00 PM Lebanon High School
Walnut Hills at Princeton Tri    6:00 PM
Friday, January 27, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Little Miami at Oak Hills    6:00 PM
Saturday, January 28, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Turpin at Milford    9:30 AM
Anderson at Milford Invitational    10:00 AM Milford HS
Colerain at Little Miami    1:00 PM
Loveland at Ross    TBA
Loveland at Delaware    TBA
Winton Woods at Milford Invitational    TBA Milford HS.
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Little Miami at Milford    6:00 PM
Moeller at Lebanon    6:00 PM Lebanon High School
Little Miami at Milford    6:30 PM
Winton Woods at Princeton w/ Trotwood Madison    TBA Princeton HS
Loveland at CNE    TBA
Thursday, February 2, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Anderson at West Clermont    6:00 PM West Clermont HS
Friday, February 3, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Madeira at Anderson    1:30 PM Anderson
Loveland at Harrison    TBA
Saturday, February 4, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Turpin at Fairmont Tri Match    10:00 AM
Lebanon at OHSWCA State Duals    10:00 AM Springboro
Loveland at Little Miami    TBA
Wednesday, February 8, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
New Richmond, Talawanda, Wyoming at Anderson    6:00 PM Anderson HS
Lakota West at Little Miami    6:00 PM
Lebanon at Vandalia Butler, Sycamore, Wilmington    6:00 PM Vandalia Butler
Friday, February 10, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Turpin Tri Match at Turpin    6:00 PM
Loveland at Lakota East    TBA
Saturday, February 11, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Walnut Hills at Dixie Tournament    8:30 AM
Little Miami at Goshen    9:00 AM
Turpin at Oak Hills Tri Match    TBA
Loveland at Elder    TBA
Wednesday, February 15, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lebanon at LaSalle    6:00 PM LaSalle
Saturday, February 18, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
ECC Championships    TBA Loveland HS

Buffalo Wings & Rings Beacon Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Rugby? ECCBroadcasts.com