Boys Soccer - Schedule

Friday, August 20, 2021
RESULTS
Milford 9, Hamilton 0 Box Score
Anderson 3, Elder 1 Box Score
Saturday, August 21, 2021
RESULTS
Fairfield 4, Turpin 3 Box Score
Springboro 1, Lebanon 0 Box Score
Sycamore 2, Kings 1 Box Score
Beavercreek 2, Little Miami 1 Box Score
Loveland 4, La Salle 1 Box Score
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
RESULTS
Anderson 2, St. Xavier 2 Box Score
Fairfield 4, Kings 2 Box Score
Fenwick 2, Little Miami 0 Box Score
Lakota East 4, Loveland 1 Box Score
West Clermont 8, Withrow 0 Box Score
Lebanon 4, Fairmont 1 Box Score
La Salle 2, Milford 2 Box Score
Princeton 0, Turpin 0 Box Score
Thursday, August 26, 2021
RESULTS
Sycamore 9, Little Miami 1 Box Score
Lakota East 1, Milford 0 Box Score
Walnut Hills 10, Withrow 0 Box Score
West Clermont 3, Hamilton 1 Box Score
Lebanon 1, Miamisburg 0 Box Score
Saturday, August 28, 2021
RESULTS
Turpin 2, McNicholas 0 Box Score
Centerville 4, Loveland 0 Box Score
Fairfield 4, Little Miami 1 Box Score
Monday, August 30, 2021
RESULTS
West Clermont 2, Western Hills 1 Box Score
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
RESULTS
Anderson 6, Hamilton 0 Box Score
Lebanon 6, Fenwick 0 Box Score
La Salle 5, Little Miami 0 Box Score
Thursday, September 2, 2021
RESULTS
Anderson 1, Lebanon 0 Box Score
Kings 5, Little Miami 1 Box Score
Loveland 1, Turpin 1 Box Score
Milford 6, West Clermont 1 Box Score
Walnut Hills 3, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Saturday, September 4, 2021
RESULTS
Anderson 3, Chaminade Julienne 1 Box Score
Springboro 0, Walnut Hills 0 Box Score
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
RESULTS
Alter 0, Lebanon 0 Box Score
St. Xavier 1, Walnut Hills 1 Box Score
Fairfield 3, Loveland 0 Box Score
Thursday, September 9, 2021
RESULTS
Anderson 2, Turpin 1 Box Score
Loveland 2, Milford 1 Box Score
West Clermont 0, Little Miami 0 Box Score
Kings 4, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Lebanon 3, Walnut Hills 2 Box Score
Saturday, September 11, 2021
RESULTS
Little Miami 1, Edgewood 0 Box Score
Kings 9, Hamilton 1 Box Score
Highlands 4, Walnut Hills 0 Box Score
Mariemont 2, Turpin 1 Box Score
Anderson 3, Colerain 1 Box Score
Milford 7, Fairfield 0 Box Score
Sycamore 3, Loveland 0 Box Score
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
RESULTS
Kings 8, West Clermont 1 Box Score
Lebanon 5, Winton Woods 1 Box Score
Loveland 3, Little Miami 0 Box Score
Walnut Hills 1, Turpin 0 Box Score
Anderson 3, Milford 1 Box Score
Thursday, September 16, 2021
RESULTS
Anderson 1, Little Miami 0 Box Score
Turpin 2, Lebanon 0 Box Score
Loveland 2, Kings 1 Box Score
Milford 2, Walnut Hills 1 Box Score
Winton Woods 6, West Clermont 3 Box Score
Saturday, September 18, 2021
RESULTS
Kings 1, Carroll 0 Box Score
Winton Woods 3, Taylor 3 Box Score
Milford 3, Oak Hills 0 Box Score
Lebanon 2, Middletown 1 Box Score
Anderson 2, Lakota West 1 Box Score
Mason 1, Loveland 0 Box Score
Monday, September 20, 2021
RESULTS
Winton Woods 9, Withrow 1 Box Score
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
RESULTS
Winton Woods 3, Western Hills 0 Box Score
Thursday, September 23, 2021
RESULTS
Anderson 3, Kings 1 Box Score
Walnut Hills 3, Little Miami 0 Box Score
Milford 3, Lebanon 1 Box Score
Turpin 3, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Loveland 4, West Clermont 1 Box Score
Saturday, September 25, 2021
RESULTS
Mariemont 8, West Clermont 0 Box Score
Winton Woods 7, Purcell Marian 1 Box Score
Beavercreek 2, Walnut Hills 0 Box Score
Anderson 3, McNicholas 0 Box Score
Turpin 2, Oak Hills 0 Box Score
Milford 1, Ross 0 Box Score
Monday, September 27, 2021
RESULTS
Highlands 4, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
RESULTS
Anderson 3, West Clermont 0 Box Score
Lebanon 3, Little Miami 0 Box Score
Milford 5, Turpin 1 Box Score
Walnut Hills 0, Kings 0 Box Score
Loveland 4, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Thursday, September 30, 2021
RESULTS
Kings 1, Lebanon 0 Box Score
Turpin 2, Little Miami 0 Box Score
Milford 9, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Walnut Hills 3, West Clermont 1 Box Score
Saturday, October 2, 2021
RESULTS
Kings 2, La Salle 1 Box Score
Turpin 3, Madeira 2 Box Score
Monday, October 4, 2021
RESULTS
West Clermont 2, Northwest 1 Box Score
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
RESULTS
Anderson 3, Loveland 0 Box Score
Walnut Hills 7, Western Hills 0 Box Score
Winton Woods 6, Landmark Trinity 4 Box Score
Thursday, October 7, 2021
RESULTS
Lebanon 6, West Clermont 1 Box Score
Milford 7, Little Miami 0 Box Score
Kings 2, Turpin 0 Box Score
Anderson 4, Winton Woods 1 Box Score
Walnut Hills 0, Loveland 0 Box Score
Saturday, October 9, 2021
RESULTS
Wyoming 2, Kings 0 Box Score
Lebanon 3, Carroll 0 Box Score
Elder 3, Little Miami 1 Box Score
Moeller 1, Loveland 0 Box Score
Georgetown 5, West Clermont 3 Box Score
Milford 3, Madeira 2 Box Score
Monday, October 11, 2021
RESULTS
Middletown 0, West Clermont 0 Box Score
Winton Woods 5, Talawanda 3 Box Score
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
RESULTS
Colerain 2, Turpin 0 Box Score
Kings 3, Oak Hills 0 Box Score
Thursday, October 14, 2021
RESULTS
Anderson 4, Walnut Hills 1 Box Score
Kings 2, Milford 2 Box Score
Little Miami 1, Winton Woods 1 Box Score
Loveland 0, Lebanon 0 Box Score
Turpin 1, West Clermont 0 Box Score
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
RESULTS
Kings 3, Harrison 0    Postseason Box Score
Lebanon 2, Miamisburg 0    Postseason Box Score
Loveland 7, Hamilton 0    Postseason Box Score
Milford 7, Western Brown 0    Postseason Box Score
Talawanda 2, West Clermont 0    Postseason Box Score
Turpin 2, Goshen 0    Postseason Box Score
Walnut Hills 7, Winton Woods 1    Postseason Box Score
Friday, October 22, 2021
RESULTS
Milford 2, Oak Hills 0    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, October 23, 2021
RESULTS
La Salle 4, Little Miami 1    Postseason Box Score
Anderson 1, Colerain 0    Postseason Box Score
Carroll 3, Lebanon 0    Postseason Box Score
Kings 1, Walnut Hills 0    Overtime    Postseason Box Score
Lakota West 3, Loveland 0    Postseason Box Score
St. Xavier 4, Turpin 0    Postseason Box Score
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
RESULTS
St. Xavier 5, Kings 1    Postseason Box Score
Anderson 2, Milford 1    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, October 30, 2021
RESULTS
Anderson 2, Moeller 1    Postseason Box Score
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
RESULTS
Centerville 3, Anderson 2    Overtime    Postseason Box Score


Buffalo Wings & Rings Beacon Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Dinsmore Legal Padrino