Boys Soccer - Schedule

Friday, August 11, 2023
RESULTS
Turpin 1, Princeton 0 Box Score
Milford 3, Colerain 0 Box Score
Tuesday, August 15, 2023
RESULTS
Loveland 2, Colerain 0 Box Score
Milford 4, Princeton 1 Box Score
Fairmont 1, Lebanon 0 Box Score
Lakota East 2, Kings 2 Box Score
Wednesday, August 16, 2023
RESULTS
St. Xavier 3, Anderson 2 Box Score
Thursday, August 17, 2023
RESULTS
Cincinnati Country Day 6, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Badin 3, Little Miami 0 Box Score
Kings 1, Wyoming 0 Box Score
Madeira 2, Milford 1 Box Score
Turpin 2, Colerain 0 Box Score
Princeton 2, Loveland 1 Box Score
Saturday, August 19, 2023
RESULTS
Princeton 5, West Clermont 2 Box Score
Turpin 2, Fairfield 1 Box Score
Sycamore 2, Kings 0 Box Score
Moeller 4, Walnut Hills 1 Box Score
Lebanon 0, Springboro 0 Box Score
Elder 3, Anderson 1 Box Score
Monday, August 21, 2023
RESULTS
Little Miami 2, Hamilton 1 Box Score
Winton Woods 10, Mt. Healthy 2 Box Score
Withrow 0, West Clermont 0 Box Score
Tuesday, August 22, 2023
RESULTS
Lebanon 2, Carroll 1 Box Score
La Salle 2, Loveland 1 Box Score
St. Xavier 6, Walnut Hills 2 Box Score
Milford 3, Oak Hills 1 Box Score
Saturday, August 26, 2023
RESULTS
Lebanon 1, Milford 0 Box Score
Kings 1, Loveland 1 Box Score
Middletown 1, West Clermont 1 Box Score
Tuesday, August 29, 2023
RESULTS
Fenwick 1, Lebanon 1 Box Score
Kings 7, Winton Woods 1 Box Score
Loveland 3, Lakota East 3 Box Score
Turpin 4, Oak Hills 0 Box Score
Middletown 1, Little Miami 1 Box Score
Thursday, August 31, 2023
RESULTS
Milford 3, Kings 1 Box Score
Anderson 2, Lebanon 1 Box Score
Loveland 0, Little Miami 0 Box Score
Turpin 5, Winton Woods 1 Box Score
Walnut Hills 6, West Clermont 0 Box Score
Saturday, September 2, 2023
RESULTS
Georgetown 4, West Clermont 1 Box Score
Tuesday, September 5, 2023
RESULTS
Lebanon 3, Alter 1 Box Score
Fenwick 0, Little Miami 0 Box Score
Milford 4, Lakota East 2 Box Score
Centerville 4, Anderson 0 Box Score
Loveland 2, Fairfield 0 Box Score
Thursday, September 7, 2023
RESULTS
Anderson 0, Kings 0 Box Score
Lebanon 2, Little Miami 0 Box Score
Turpin 2, Milford 1 Box Score
Loveland 1, West Clermont 0 Box Score
Walnut Hills 11, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Saturday, September 9, 2023
RESULTS
Springboro 3, Walnut Hills 2 Box Score
Harrison 3, West Clermont 2 Box Score
Loveland 1, Sycamore 0 Box Score
McNicholas 1, Turpin 0 Box Score
Milford 2, Ross 1 Box Score
Monday, September 11, 2023
RESULTS
Little Miami 3, West Clermont 0 Box Score
Tuesday, September 12, 2023
RESULTS
Kings 3, Summit Country Day 1 Box Score
Lebanon 5, West Clermont 0 Box Score
Thursday, September 14, 2023
RESULTS
Kings 2, Little Miami 0 Box Score
Anderson 2, Turpin 1 Box Score
Milford 6, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Walnut Hills 6, Loveland 1 Box Score
Saturday, September 16, 2023
RESULTS
Carroll 2, Little Miami 1 Box Score
Turpin 3, Madeira 1 Box Score
Anderson 1, Lakota West 0 Box Score
Tuesday, September 19, 2023
RESULTS
Anderson 9, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Turpin 3, Little Miami 1 Box Score
Lebanon 1, Loveland 0 Box Score
Walnut Hills 3, Milford 1 Box Score
Kings 9, West Clermont 1 Box Score
Thursday, September 21, 2023
RESULTS
Kings 2, Ross 0 Box Score
Anderson 3, Milford 0 Box Score
Turpin 7, West Clermont 0 Box Score
Walnut Hills 1, Lebanon 0 Box Score
Saturday, September 23, 2023
RESULTS
Elder 3, Lebanon 1 Box Score
Walnut Hills 3, Beavercreek 0 Box Score
Monday, September 25, 2023
RESULTS
West Clermont 4, New Richmond 0 Box Score
Hamilton 2, Winton Woods 1 Box Score
Tuesday, September 26, 2023
RESULTS
Northwest 3, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Wednesday, September 27, 2023
RESULTS
Walnut Hills 2, Withrow 0 Box Score
Thursday, September 28, 2023
RESULTS
Walnut Hills 2, Anderson 1 Box Score
Lebanon 0, Kings 0 Box Score
Little Miami 1, Milford 0 Box Score
Loveland 1, Turpin 1 Box Score
West Clermont 4, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Saturday, September 30, 2023
RESULTS
Turpin 1, Walnut Hills 0 Box Score
McNicholas 1, Anderson 0 Box Score
Kings 2, Madeira 1 Box Score
Loveland 3, Fairmont 2 Box Score
Monday, October 2, 2023
RESULTS
West Clermont 5, Goshen 0 Box Score
Little Miami 1, Edgewood 0 Box Score
Tuesday, October 3, 2023
RESULTS
Anderson 4, Fairfield 1 Box Score
Kings 2, Oak Hills 1 Box Score
Turpin 1, Lakota East 0 Box Score
Harrison 6, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Thursday, October 5, 2023
RESULTS
Anderson 4, Little Miami 0 Box Score
Milford 7, West Clermont 0 Box Score
Turpin 2, Lebanon 0 Box Score
Walnut Hills 5, Kings 0 Box Score
Loveland 3, Winton Woods 1 Box Score
Saturday, October 7, 2023
RESULTS
Kings 5, Fenwick 1 Box Score
Springboro 2, Anderson 1 Box Score
Walnut Hills 4, Roger Bacon 1 Box Score
Lebanon 4, Miamisburg 0 Box Score
La Salle 2, Little Miami 1 Box Score
Milford 4, Fairfield 0 Box Score
Monday, October 9, 2023
RESULTS
Walnut Hills 5, Lakota East 2 Box Score
Tuesday, October 10, 2023
RESULTS
Summit Country Day 4, Little Miami 0 Box Score
Anderson 2, Loveland 0 Box Score
Thursday, October 12, 2023
RESULTS
Kings 0, Turpin 0 Box Score
Lebanon 9, Winton Woods 1 Box Score
Little Miami 0, Walnut Hills 0 Box Score
Milford 1, Loveland 0 Box Score
Anderson 8, West Clermont 0 Box Score
Saturday, October 14, 2023
RESULTS
Moeller 7, Loveland 0 Box Score
Monday, October 16, 2023
RESULTS
Little Miami 3, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Tuesday, October 17, 2023
RESULTS
Lebanon 3, Wayne 0    Postseason Box Score
Kings 10, Talawanda 0    Postseason Box Score
Loveland 2, Milford 1    Overtime    Postseason Box Score
Northwest 2, West Clermont 1    Postseason Box Score
Turpin 8, Winton Woods 0    Postseason Box Score
Walnut Hills 8, Western Hills 0    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, October 21, 2023
RESULTS
Anderson 3, Harrison 1    Postseason Box Score
Elder 1, Kings 0    Postseason Box Score
Fairfield 4, Little Miami 3    Overtime    Postseason Box Score
Fairmont 1, Lebanon 0    Postseason Box Score
Turpin 6, Goshen 0    Postseason Box Score
Walnut Hills 4, La Salle 0    Postseason Box Score
Mason 2, Loveland 1    Postseason Box Score
Tuesday, October 24, 2023
RESULTS
Anderson 2, Lakota West 1    Postseason Box Score
Walnut Hills 1, Turpin 0    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, October 28, 2023
RESULTS
Anderson 3, Fairmont 1    Postseason Box Score
St. Xavier 1, Walnut Hills 0    Postseason Box Score
Wednesday, November 1, 2023
RESULTS
St. Xavier 3, Anderson 0    Postseason Box Score


Dinsmore Legal Padrino Buffalo Wings & Rings Beacon Orthopedics & Sports Medicine