Girls Lacrosse - Schedule

Friday, March 15, 2024
RESULTS
Kentucky Country Day 18, Turpin 4 Box Score
Miamisburg 11, Little Miami 7 Box Score
Saturday, March 16, 2024
RESULTS
Lakota West 11, Loveland 10 Box Score
Wyoming 18, Anderson 6 Box Score
Eastern 15, Turpin 9 Box Score
Bellbrook 7, Lebanon 6 Box Score
Springboro 13, Walnut Hills 5 Box Score
Monday, March 18, 2024
RESULTS
Kings 16, Beavercreek 6 Box Score
Mariemont 12, Walnut Hills 5 Box Score
Tuesday, March 19, 2024
RESULTS
Lebanon 21, Northmont 3 Box Score
Indian Hill 21, Turpin 5 Box Score
Little Miami 9, Fairfield 8 Box Score
Milford 16, Notre Dame Academy 6 Box Score
Kings 20, Anderson 4 Box Score
Thursday, March 21, 2024
RESULTS
Lakota East 9, Loveland 4 Box Score
Kings 13, Mariemont 12    Overtime Box Score
Milford 6, Lebanon 5 Box Score
Little Miami 12, Oak Hills 5 Box Score
Walnut Hills 9, Turpin 7 Box Score
Saturday, March 23, 2024
RESULTS
Bishop Watterson 17, Turpin 9 Box Score
Gahanna Lincoln 13, Loveland 9 Box Score
Fairfield 10, Anderson 4 Box Score
Tuesday, March 26, 2024
RESULTS
Notre Dame (KY) 14, Anderson 13 Box Score
Wyoming 17, Turpin 10 Box Score
Little Miami 17, Edgewood 2 Box Score
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
RESULTS
St. Ursula 11, Milford 9 Box Score
Thursday, March 28, 2024
RESULTS
Little Miami 12, Loveland 9 Box Score
Friday, March 29, 2024
RESULTS
Walnut Hills 12, Asheville 5 Box Score
Saturday, March 30, 2024
RESULTS
Milford 12, Lakota West 8 Box Score
Sycamore at Loveland   Canceled
Wednesday, April 3, 2024
RESULTS
Kings 18, Lakota West 2 Box Score
Thursday, April 4, 2024
RESULTS
Lebanon 20, Tippecanoe 1 Box Score
Indian Hill 12, Walnut Hills 8 Box Score
Milford 8, Turpin 6 Box Score
Friday, April 5, 2024
RESULTS
Kings 14, Springboro 13 Box Score
Saturday, April 6, 2024
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 15, Loveland 7 Box Score
CHCA 8, Walnut Hills 5 Box Score
Seton 16, Milford 11 Box Score
Kings 20, Summit Country Day 5 Box Score
Tuesday, April 9, 2024
RESULTS
Lebanon 18, Loveland 7 Box Score
Kings 17, Mount Notre Dame 7 Box Score
Walnut Hills 15, Seven Hills 0 Box Score
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
RESULTS
Turpin 19, Fenwick 4 Box Score
Thursday, April 11, 2024
RESULTS
Beavercreek 11, Milford 10 Box Score
Lebanon 19, Miamisburg 2 Box Score
Turpin 22, Anderson 6 Box Score
Walnut Hills 8, Loveland 3 Box Score
Kings 18, Little Miami 4 Box Score
Saturday, April 13, 2024
RESULTS
Anderson 14, Fairmont 5 Box Score
Walnut Hills 14, Milford 4 Box Score
Turpin 18, Little Miami 4 Box Score
Kings 16, St. Ursula 6 Box Score
Monday, April 15, 2024
RESULTS
Seton 19, Anderson 2 Box Score
Lebanon 20, Edgewood 0 Box Score
Sycamore 9, Kings 7 Box Score
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
RESULTS
Indian Hill 14, Milford 9 Box Score
Little Miami 15, Roger Bacon 7 Box Score
Mariemont 15, Turpin 5 Box Score
Thursday, April 18, 2024
RESULTS
Little Miami 19, Fairmont 2 Box Score
Turpin 19, Seven Hills 11 Box Score
Walnut Hills 13, Lebanon 7 Box Score
Milford 17, Anderson 7 Box Score
Friday, April 19, 2024
RESULTS
Kings 20, Loveland 7 Box Score
Saturday, April 20, 2024
RESULTS
Little Miami 13, Lebanon 11 Box Score
Milford 11, Mount Notre Dame 6 Box Score
Lakota East 17, Anderson 3 Box Score
Monday, April 22, 2024
RESULTS
Little Miami 22, Waynesville 2 Box Score
Mount Notre Dame 20, Loveland 9 Box Score
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
RESULTS
Indian Hill 17, Kings 12 Box Score
Lebanon 22, Anderson 4 Box Score
CHCA 14, Turpin 11 Box Score
Walnut Hills 17, Summit Country Day 4 Box Score
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
RESULTS
Milford 18, Little Miami 5 Box Score
Thursday, April 25, 2024
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 16, Little Miami 5 Box Score
Loveland 17, Roger Bacon 2 Box Score
Walnut Hills 19, Anderson 6 Box Score
Kings 20, Lebanon 13 Box Score
Saturday, April 27, 2024
RESULTS
St. Ursula 18, Anderson 8 Box Score
St. Francis DeSales 12, Turpin 7 Box Score
Wyoming 19, Loveland 9 Box Score
Monday, April 29, 2024
RESULTS
Lebanon 14, Centerville 11 Box Score
Tuesday, April 30, 2024
RESULTS
Anderson 11, McNicholas 4 Box Score
Walnut Hills 12, St. Ursula 6 Box Score
Lakota East 16, Lebanon 5 Box Score
Seton 22, Loveland 8 Box Score
Ursuline Academy 19, Turpin 12 Box Score
Kings 13, Milford 7 Box Score
Thursday, May 2, 2024
RESULTS
Milford 17, Cincinnati Country Day 13 Box Score
Loveland 6, Beavercreek 5    Overtime Box Score
Turpin 19, Lebanon 13 Box Score
Little Miami 11, Anderson 10 Box Score
Walnut Hills 10, Kings 6 Box Score
Saturday, May 4, 2024
RESULTS
Lebanon 17, Fairfield 9 Box Score
Kings 10, Ursuline Academy 9 Box Score
Walnut Hills 17, Wyoming 7 Box Score
Walnut Hills 9, Hamilton Southeastern 7 Box Score
Mount Notre Dame 21, Anderson 3 Box Score
Monday, May 6, 2024
RESULTS
Loveland 14, Anderson 12 Box Score
Mount Notre Dame 13, Lebanon 9 Box Score
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
RESULTS
Kings 15, Wyoming 10 Box Score
Seton 19, Little Miami 6 Box Score
Milford 8, St. Ursula 5 Box Score
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
RESULTS
Walnut Hills 11, Mason 8 Box Score
Thursday, May 9, 2024
RESULTS
Summit Country Day 13, Anderson 9 Box Score
St. Ursula 15, Lebanon 9 Box Score
Kings 11, Turpin 10 Box Score
Walnut Hills 19, Little Miami 6 Box Score
Friday, May 10, 2024
RESULTS
Indian Hill 21, Lebanon 3 Box Score
Saturday, May 11, 2024
RESULTS
Turpin 16, Loveland 8 Box Score
Monday, May 13, 2024
RESULTS
Milford 7, Loveland 6 Box Score
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
RESULTS
Fairfield 8, Anderson 7    Overtime    Postseason Box Score
Thursday, May 16, 2024
RESULTS
Springboro 21, Little Miami 4    Postseason Box Score
Walnut Hills 13, Lebanon 4    Postseason Box Score
Friday, May 17, 2024
RESULTS
Kings 21, Loveland 4    Postseason Box Score
Milford 18, Lakota West 7    Postseason Box Score
Turpin 18, Roger Bacon 7    Postseason Box Score
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
RESULTS
Kings 16, Seton 10    Postseason Box Score
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
RESULTS
Walnut Hills 11, Mason 7    Postseason Box Score
Milford 8, Sycamore 6    Postseason Box Score
Thursday, May 23, 2024
RESULTS
CHCA 15, Turpin 5    Postseason Box Score
Tuesday, May 28, 2024
RESULTS
Kings 8, Milford 7    Postseason Box Score
Walnut Hills 12, Springboro 11    Postseason Box Score
Thursday, May 30, 2024
RESULTS
Kings 11, Walnut Hills 8    Postseason Box Score
Tuesday, June 4, 2024
RESULTS
Upper Arlington 18, Kings 11    Postseason Box Score


Buffalo Wings & Rings Beacon Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Cincinnati.com High School Sports Newsletter Dinsmore Legal