Girls Tennis - Schedule

Monday, August 8, 2022
RESULTS
Mariemont 5, Anderson 0
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
RESULTS
Loveland 3, Bellbrook OTCA state match 2
Lebanon 4, Fairfield 1
Princeton 4, West Clermont 1
Thursday, August 11, 2022
RESULTS
Turpin 4, Lakota East 1
Oak Hills 3, Kings 2
Anderson 5, Mercy McAuley 0
Colrain 3, West Clermont 2
Lebanon 5, Talawanda 0
Friday, August 12, 2022
RESULTS
Sycamore (B) 4, Lebanon 1
Sycamore 5, Anderson 0
Saturday, August 13, 2022
RESULTS
Turpin at SUA Doubles Invite   Score Not Reported
Monday, August 15, 2022
RESULTS
Sycamore 3, Turpin 2
Mount Notre Dame 4, Anderson 1
Fairfield 3, Kings 2
Mariemont 4, Loveland 1
Madeira 3, Little Miami 2
Miami Valley School 3, Lebanon 2
Walnut Hills 5, West Carrollton 0    Postseason
Western Brown 3, West Clermont 2
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
RESULTS
Kings 5, Winton Woods 0
Milford 4, Lebanon 1
Loveland 5, Anderson 0
Turpin 4, Walnut Hills 1
Little Miami 5, West Clermont 0
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
RESULTS
Summit Country Day 3, Anderson 2
Little Miami 5, Talawanda 0
St. Ursula 5, Milford 0
Kings 4, Mount Notre Dame 1
Lebanon 4, Waynesville 1
Thursday, August 18, 2022
RESULTS
Anderson 4, Lebanon 1
Loveland 5, Little Miami 0
Milford 5, Kings 0
Walnut Hills 4, West Clermont 0
Turpin 5, Winton Woods 0
Friday, August 19, 2022
RESULTS
Mariemont 5, Milford 0
Saturday, August 20, 2022
RESULTS
Summit 3, Turpin 2
Monday, August 22, 2022
RESULTS
Ursaline/ OTCA match 4, Lebanon 1
Walnut Hills 4, Madeira 1
St. Ursula 3, Milford 2
Loveland 3, Summit Country Day 2
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
RESULTS
Kings 4, Anderson 1
Lebanon 4, Little Miami 1
Loveland 5, West Clermont 0
Turpin 5, Milford 0
Walnut Hills 5, Winton Woods 0
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
RESULTS
Centerville (B) 3, Lebanon 2
Little Miami 4, Colerain 1
Milford 5, Sycamore 0
Loveland 4, Seton 1
Turpin 3, Seven Hills 2
Thursday, August 25, 2022
RESULTS
Turpin 5, Anderson 0
Loveland 3, Walnut Hills 2
Milford 5, Winton Woods 0
Lebanon 4, West Clermont 1
Saturday, August 27, 2022
RESULTS
Lebanon at Centerville Doubles   Score Not Reported
Little Miami at Wilmington Invitational   Score Not Reported
Beavercreek 3, Walnut Hills 2    Postseason
Monday, August 29, 2022
RESULTS
Madiera 5, West Clermont 0
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
RESULTS
Kings 4, West Clermont 1
Loveland 5, Lebanon 0
Turpin 5, Little Miami 0
Milford 4, Walnut Hills 1
Anderson 5, Winton Woods 0
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
RESULTS
Seton 5, Anderson 0
McNicholas 3, Little Miami 2
Ross 4, Lebanon 1
Springboro 4, Loveland 1
Turpin 5, Ursuline Academy 0
Thursday, September 1, 2022
RESULTS
Kings 5, Little Miami 0
Loveland 5, Wyoming 0
Friday, September 2, 2022
RESULTS
Loveland 4, Miamisburg OTCA state match 1
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
RESULTS
Walnut Hills 4, Lebanon 1
Little Miami 5, Winton Woods 0
Loveland 5, Kings 0
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
RESULTS
Lakota East 5, Anderson 0
Fenwick 3, Lebanon 2
Loveland 3, Ursuline 2
Little Miami 4, Midd. Madison 1
Turpin 5, Seton 0
Summit Country Day 3, Walnut Hills 2
Kings 5, Wilmington 0
Thursday, September 8, 2022
RESULTS
Milford 5, Little Miami 0
Turpin 5, Loveland 0
Walnut Hills 4, Anderson 1
West Clermont 5, Winton Woods 0
Friday, September 9, 2022
RESULTS
Mason 5, Turpin 0
Monday, September 12, 2022
RESULTS
Seven Hills 5, Anderson 0
Lebanon 3, Clinton Massie 2
Mariemont 5, Kings 0
Little Miami 5, Northwest 0
Turpin 4, Oak Hills 1
Western Brown 4, West Clermont 1
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
RESULTS
Walnut Hills 3, Kings 2
Turpin 5, Lebanon 0
Anderson 5, Little Miami 0
Loveland 5, Winton Woods 0
Milford 5, West Clermont 0
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
RESULTS
Batavia 3, West Clermont 2
Milford 3, Seven Hills 2
Seton 3, Walnut Hills 2
Kings 4, Talawanda 1
Thursday, September 15, 2022
RESULTS
Anderson 4, West Clermont 1
Loveland 3, Milford 2
Turpin 5, Kings 0
Walnut Hills 5, Little Miami 0
Lebanon 5, Winton Woods 0
Monday, September 19, 2022
RESULTS
Milford 5, Anderson 0
Lebanon 3, Kings 2
Loveland 3, Mt. Notre Dame 2
Mariemont 4, Walnut Hills 1
West Clermont at McNick   Score Not Reported
Little Miami 5, Monroe 0
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
RESULTS
West Clermont at ECC Tournament   Score Not Reported
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
RESULTS
Seven Hills B 3, Kings 2
Milford 4, Mount Notre Dame 1
Turpin 5, West Clermont 0
Thursday, September 22, 2022
RESULTS
Walnut Hills 4, Cincinnati Country Day 1
Lebanon 5, Edgewood 0
Kings 4, Mercy-McAuley 1
Loveland 3, Mason B 2
Turpin 3, St. Ursula 2
Saturday, September 24, 2022
RESULTS
Little Miami at Coaches Classic   Score Not Reported
Turpin at Coaches Classic   Score Not Reported
Walnut Hills at Coaches Classic   Score Not Reported
West Clermont at GCTCA Tournament   Score Not Reported
Loveland at GCTCA Tournament   Score Not Reported
Lebanon at GCTCA Tournament   Score Not Reported
Monday, September 26, 2022
RESULTS
Centerville State Tournament 3, Turpin 2
Walnut Hills 4, St. Ursula B 1
New Richmond at West Clermont   Score Not Reported
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
RESULTS
Indian Hill 5, Loveland 0
Kings at St. Ursula B   Score Not Reported
Walnut Hills 5, Wyoming 0
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 3, Walnut Hills 2
Kings at Seton   Score Not Reported
Clinton-Massie 3, Little Miami 2
Thursday, September 29, 2022
RESULTS
Walnut Hills 5, Ursuline (doubles) 0
Friday, September 30, 2022
RESULTS
Little Miami 4, Wilmington 1
Monday, October 3, 2022
RESULTS
Little Miami at Sectional Tournament   Score Not Reported    Postseason
Northwest at West Clermont   Score Not Reported


Buffalo Wings & Rings Beacon Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Rugby? ECCBroadcasts.com