Boys Track

Saturday, March 26, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Winton Woods at Lassalle Legends Lassalle High School
Turpin at LaSalle Legends
Loveland at Princeton
Little Miami at Harrison All-Comers
Lebanon at Harrison All-Comers Harrison HS
Anderson at LaSalle Legends
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Little Miami Tri at Little Miami
Kings Quad at Kings
Lebanon at Little Miami Tri Little Miami HS
Turpin at Little Miami Invitational
Thursday, March 31, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Western brown at West Clermont
Winton Woods at West Clermont Inviational West Clermont High School
Loveland at West Clermont Invitational
Friday, April 1, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Turpin Invitational at Turpin
Milford at Turpin Invitational
Anderson at Turpin Invitational
Saturday, April 2, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Walnut Hills at Northmont Inv Northmont HS
Lebanon at Jack Lintz Invitational Northmont HS
Sunday, April 3, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Little Miami at Jack Lintz Invitational Clayton, OH
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Little Miami Quad at Little Miami
Lebanon at Centerville All Run Centerville HS
Loveland at Wayne Relays
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Walnut Hills at Madeira Inv Madeira HS
Friday, April 8, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Little Miami at Coaches Classic Ross HS
Lebanon at Clash of Champions Sycamore HS
Winton Woods at Coaches Classic Ross High School
Loveland at Sycamore Clash
Anderson at Coaches Classic Ross HS
Milford at ECC vs. GMC Sycamore HS
Coaches Classic at Turpin Ross HS
Saturday, April 9, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Loveland at Princeton Invitational
Sunday, April 10, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Walnut Hills at Princeton Inv Princeton HS
Monday, April 11, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
West Clermont at Springboro
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Little Miami at West Carrollton Relays
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Walnut Hills at Norwood Inv Shay Stadium
Winton Woods at Lassalle JV only Invitational Lassalle High School
Thursday, April 14, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Little Miami at Harrison Invitational
Loveland at Mt. Healthy Invitational
Walnut Hills at Mt Healthy Inv Mt Healthy HS
Milford at Mt. Healthy Invitational
Friday, April 15, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Lebanon at Elk Relays Centerville HS
Little Miami at Harrison Invitational
Anderson at Harrison Invitational
Saturday, April 16, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Walnut Hills at Joe Lenge Inv Dublin Coffman HS
Monday, April 18, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Lebanon at Kings Senior Night Quad Kings HS
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Little Miami at Bellbrook Relays
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Lebanon at Wayne 9-10 Invite Wayne HS
Thursday, April 21, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Walnut Hills at Trotwood Relays Trotwood-Madison HS
Little Miami at Anderson Invitational
Kings at Anderson Invitational
Anderson Invitational at Anderson
Milford at Anderson Invitational
Loveland at Anderson Invitational
Turpin at Anderson Invitational
Lebanon at Miamisburg Invite Miamisburg HS
Friday, April 22, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Walnut Hills at St Bernard Inv LaSalle HS
Winton Woods at Sycamore Golden Baton Relays Sycamore High School
Kings at Anderson Invitational
Little Miami at Anderson Invitational
Anderson Invitational at Anderson
Milford at Anderson Invitational
Loveland at Anderson Invitational
Turpin at Anderson Invitational
Monday, April 25, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Winton Woods at Monroe Invitational Montoe High School
Lebanon at Monroe JV Invite Monroe HS
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Kings Invitational at Kings
Anderson at Kings Invitational
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Milford Invitational at Milford
Thursday, April 28, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Lebanon at Wayne Invitational Wayne HS
Milford at Wayne Invitational
Norm Runyan Invitational at Little Miami
Winton Woods at Ross JV Invitational Ross High School
Walnut Hills at Ross JV Inv Ross HS
Anderson at Milford Invitational
Friday, April 29, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Lebanon at Wayne Invitational Wayne HS
Milford at Wayne Invitational
Winton Woods at Ross Varsity Invitational Ross High School
Walnut Hills at Loveland Inv Loveland HS
Dawn DeHart Invitational at Loveland
Anderson at Dawn DeHart Invitational Loveland HS
Turpin at Dawn DeHart Invitational Loveland HS
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Games of Throws at Anderson
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Lebanon Invitational at Lebanon Lebanon HS
Milford at Lebanon Invitational
West Clermont at Mariemont
Turpin at Lebanon Lebanon Invitational
Friday, May 6, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Little Miami at Rod Russell Invitational Mason
Loveland at Mason Invitational
Anderson at Mason Invitational
Saturday, May 7, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Lebanon at JV ECC Lebanon HS
Winton Woods at ECC JV LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIP Lebonon High School
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
ECC Championships Anderson HS
Friday, May 13, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
ECC Championships Anderson HS


Padrino Buffalo Wings & Rings Beacon Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Dinsmore Legal