Girls Golf - Schedule

Thursday, August 5, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Turpin at Beechwood Invite    11:00 AM Hickory Sticks GC
Little Miami at Colerain    1:30 PM Pebble Creek
Friday, August 6, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Turpin, McNicholas at Seton    9:00 AM Neumann GC
Anderson at Lebanon    10:00 AM Harmon Golf Club
Little Miami at Middletown    10:00 AM Wildwood CC
Monday, August 9, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Loveland at Turpin    3:30 PM Terrace Park CC
Kings at Lakota East Invitational    TBA Fairfield GC
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Turpin at Sycamore Invite    8:00 AM Walden Ponds
West Clermont at Milford    3:40 PM
Little Miami at Wilmington    4:00 PM Wilmington Elks
Winton Woods at Walnut Hills    4:00 PM
Kings at Sycamore Invitational    TBA Walden Ponds
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
ECC Preview    TBA Walden Pond
Thursday, August 12, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford at Loveland    1:30 PM Hickory Woods
Turpin at Anderson    2:04 PM Little Miami
Kings at Winton Woods    4:00 PM
Little Miami at West Clermont    4:00 PM Friendly Meadows
Monday, August 16, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford at Mercy McAuley    4:00 PM
Loveland at Ursuline Invite    4:00 PM O'Bannon Creek
Turpin at Ursuline Academy Invite    4:00 PM O'Bannon GC
Kings at Centerville Invitational    TBA
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Kings at West Clermont    10:00 AM Bel-Wood CC
Anderson at Milford    4:00 PM Terrace Park
Winton Woods at Lebanon    4:00 PM
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Loveland at Little Miami    4:00 PM Belwood
Thursday, August 19, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Little Miami at Anderson    3:26 PM Legendary Run
Kings at Loveland    3:30 PM Eagles Nest
West Clermont at Winton Woods    4:00 PM
Turpin at Lebanon    4:00 PM Harmon GC
Milford at Walnut Hills    4:00 PM
Friday, August 20, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Kings at Independence Classic    TBA
Saturday, August 21, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Kings at Independence Classic    TBA
Monday, August 23, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Anderson at Kings    4:00 PM Bel-Wood
Walnut Hills at Little Miami    4:00 PM Belwood
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lebanon at Milford    4:00 PM
Winton Woods at Turpin    4:00 PM Little Miami
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Walnut Hills at Turpin    3:30 PM Terrace Park CC
Loveland at West Clermont    4:00 PM Friendly Meadows
Thursday, August 26, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
West Clermont at Anderson    3:32 PM Little Miami
Walnut Hills at Kings    4:00 PM Bel-Wood CC
Lebanon at Little Miami    4:00 PM Belwood
Loveland at Winton Woods    TBA TBA
Saturday, August 28, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Turpin at Highlands HS    11:00 AM Kenton County
Monday, August 30, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford at Turpin    3:30 PM Terrace Park CC
Anderson at Loveland    4:00 PM O'Bannon Creek
Little Miami at Talawanda    4:15 PM Oxford CC
Kings at Ursuline Academy    TBA
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Little Miami at Turpin    3:30 PM Terrace Park CC
Winton Woods at Milford    3:40 PM
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lebanon at Kings    3:15 PM Harmon GC
Anderson at McNicholas    3:40 PM Little Miami
Milford at Little Miami    4:00 PM Belwood
Thursday, September 2, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Turpin at Springboro Invite    8:00 AM Heatherwood
Anderson at Winton Woods    4:00 PM
Loveland at Walnut Hills    4:00 PM TBA
Sunday, September 5, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Kings at Mason Invitational    TBA
Milford at Mason Invitational    TBA
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Loveland at Fenwick    4:00 PM Browns Run
Indian Hill at Anderson    4:04 PM Legendary Run
Thursday, September 9, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Walnut Hills at Anderson    3:26 PM Legendary Run
Milford at Kings    4:00 PM Bel-Wood CC
Winton Woods at Little Miami    4:00 PM TBA
Turpin at West Clermont    4:00 PM Friendly Meadows
Monday, September 13, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Turpin at Alter Invite    8:00 AM NCR
Little Miami at Northwest    4:00 PM Belwood
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford at Mount Notre Dame    3:40 PM
Fenwick at Kings    4:00 PM Shaker Run GC
Mercy McAuley at Anderson    5:32 PM Little Miami
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Kings at Little Miami    4:00 PM Belwood
Thursday, September 16, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford at St. Ursula Academy    3:30 PM
Kings at Turpin    3:30 PM Terrace Park CC
Anderson at Taylor    4:00 PM
Little Miami at Waynesville    4:00 PM Armco Back
Lebanon at Loveland    4:00 PM Hickory Woods
Monday, September 20, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
CCD at Anderson    3:48 PM Little Miami
Oak Hills at Kings    4:00 PM Bel-Wood CC
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mount Notre Dame, Oak Hills at Turpin    3:30 PM Terrace Park CC
Middletown at Loveland    4:00 PM Hickory Woods
Anderson at Harrison    4:00 PM Circling Hills
Thursday, September 23, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
ECC Championships    TBA Walden Pond
Saturday, September 25, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Kings at Ursuline Academy    TBA
Monday, September 27, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Seton at Milford    4:30 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Little Miami at Mt Notre Dame    4:00 PM
Lakota West at Loveland    TBA Hickory Woods
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Anderson, McNicholas at Turpin    3:30 PM Terrace Park
Goshen, Middletown at Little Miami    4:00 PM Belwood

Buffalo Wings & Rings Dinsmore Legal Padrino