Boys Golf - Schedule

Wednesday, August 4, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford at Anderson Invitational    8:00 AM
Thursday, August 5, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Little Miami at East Clinton    2:00 PM Snow Hill GC
Saturday, August 7, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford at Sycamore Invitational    12:00 PM
Turpin at Sycamore Invitational    12:00 PM Blue Ash GC
Loveland at Sycamore Invitational    12:30 PM Blue Ash
Monday, August 9, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Kings at Little Miami Invitational    8:00 AM Bel-Wood CC
Milford at Lakota East Invitational    9:00 AM
Little Miami Invitational at Little Miami    9:00 AM Bel-Wood CC
Walnut Hills at Turpin    4:00 PM Ivy Hills CC
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
ECC Preview    TBA Grizzly Golf Course
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Loveland at Anderson Invitational    8:00 AM Legendary Run
Turpin at Anderson Invitational    8:00 AM Legendary Run
Anderson Invitational at Anderson    8:00 AM Legendary Run
Thursday, August 12, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Anderson at Lebanon    3:00 PM Shaker Run
West Clermont at Milford    4:00 PM
Kings at Little Miami    4:00 PM Bel-Wood CC
Winton Woods at Walnut Hills    4:00 PM
Monday, August 16, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Anderson at LaSalle Invitational    11:00 AM Clovernook CC
Turpin at LaSalle Invitational    12:00 PM Clovernook CC
Little Miami at Lebanon    3:15 PM Shaker Run GC
Mariemont at Milford    4:00 PM
Loveland at McNicholas    4:00 PM TBA
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Turpin at Anderson    4:00 PM Legendary Run
Milford at Loveland    4:00 PM Hickory Woods
Kings at Winton Woods    4:00 PM
Little Miami at West Clermont    4:00 PM
Thursday, August 19, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Winton Woods at Lebanon    4:00 PM
West Clermont at Kings    4:00 PM Grizzly Golf Course
Anderson at Milford    4:00 PM TBA
Loveland at Little Miami    4:00 PM Bel-Wood CC
Saturday, August 21, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Loveland at Bellbrook Invitational    1:00 PM Sugar Valley GC
Monday, August 23, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Loveland at Turpin    3:30 PM Ivy Hills CC
Little Miami at Middletown Christian    TBA
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Kings at Loveland    3:45 PM Hickory Woods
Little Miami at Anderson    4:00 PM Legendary Run
Turpin at Lebanon    4:00 PM TPC Rivers Bend
West Clermont at Winton Woods    4:00 PM
Milford at Walnut Hills    4:00 PM
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford at Middletown    4:00 PM
Winton Woods at Turpin    4:00 PM Reeves
Thursday, August 26, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Loveland at West Clermont    4:00 PM Friendly Meadows
Lebanon at Milford    4:00 PM
Anderson at Kings    4:00 PM River's Bend CC
Walnut Hills at Little Miami    4:00 PM Bel-Wood CC
Monday, August 30, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford at Turpin    4:00 PM
Princeton at Little Miami    4:00 PM Bel-Wood CC
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Loveland at Winton Woods    4:00 PM TBA
West Clermont at Anderson    4:00 PM Legendary Run
Kings at Walnut Hills    4:00 PM Reeves GC
Thursday, September 2, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lebanon at Kings    3:40 PM Grizzly Golf Course
Winton Woods at Milford    4:00 PM
Anderson at Loveland    4:00 PM Hickory Woods
Turpin at Little Miami    4:00 PM Bel-Wood CC
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Turpin at St. X    3:30 PM Coldstream CC
Lebanon at Loveland    4:00 PM Hickory Woods
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Kings at Turpin    4:00 PM Ivy Hills CC
Milford at Fenwick    4:00 PM
Thursday, September 9, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Loveland at Walnut Hills    4:00 PM TBA
Anderson at Winton Woods    4:00 PM
Little Miami at Milford    4:00 PM Terrace Park CC
Saturday, September 11, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford at Springboro Invite    9:30 AM
Loveland at Springboro Invite    9:30 AM Heatherwoode GC
Sunday, September 12, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Loveland at Hadley Invitational    12:30 PM Glenview GC
Anderson at Hadley Invitational    1:00 PM Glenview GC
Milford at Hadley Invitational    1:30 PM
Monday, September 13, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford at Alter Invitational    11:00 AM
Western Brown at Little Miami    4:00 PM Bel-Wood CC
Loveland at Alter Invitational    4:00 PM Miami Valley GC
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Walnut Hills at Anderson    3:00 PM Legendary Run
Milford at Kings    4:00 PM River's Bend CC
Turpin at West Clermont    4:00 PM Friendly Meadows
Winton Woods at Little Miami    4:00 PM Bel-Wood CC
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fenwick at Milford    4:00 PM
Thursday, September 16, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
THE MATCH at Anderson    3:00 PM Legendary Run
Elder, Mason, Milford at Anderson    4:00 PM TBA
Monday, September 20, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Anderson at Beavercreek Invite    8:00 AM Beavercreek GC
Turpin at Beavercreek Invitational    8:00 AM Beavercreek GC
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
ECC Championships    TBA Grizzly Golf Course
Thursday, September 23, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford at Western Brown    4:00 PM
Monday, September 27, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Kings at St. Xavier    4:00 PM Hyde Park CC
Sycamore, Lakota West at Turpin    4:00 PM Ivy Hills CC
Milford at Wyoming    4:00 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Turpin, McNicholas at Anderson    3:30 PM Coldstream CC
Thursday, September 30, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Turpin, Anderson at Lakota West    4:00 PM The Grizzly
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Turpin at Sectionals    8:00 AM The Grizzly
Thursday, October 7, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Little Miami at Kings    3:30 PM
Thursday, October 14, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Turpin at Districts    8:00 AM Beavercreek GC

Buffalo Wings & Rings Dinsmore Legal Padrino