Boys Soccer

Friday, August 21, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Turpin at Fairfield 06:00 PM
Milford at Hamilton 07:00 PM
Sycamore at Kings 07:00 PM
Edgewood at Lebanon 07:00 PM
Walnut Hills at Wyoming 07:00 PM
Anderson at Elder 07:30 PM
Monday, August 24, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Winton Woods at Taylor 07:00 PM
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairfield at Kings Canceled
La Salle at Little Miami 07:00 PM
Anderson at St. Xavier 07:00 PM
Princeton at Turpin 07:00 PM Turpin High School
Withrow at West Clermont 07:00 PM
Walnut Hills at Carroll 07:15 PM
Loveland at Lakota East 07:15 PM
Thursday, August 27, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford at Lakota East 07:00 PM
Fairfield at Loveland 07:00 PM
Kings at Oak Hills 07:00 PM
Little Miami at Sycamore 07:00 PM
Talawanda at Winton Woods 07:00 PM
West Clermont at Hamilton 07:15 PM
Saturday, August 29, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lebanon at Middletown 04:30 PM
McNicholas at Turpin 05:00 PM
Monday, August 31, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
West Clermont at Georgetown 06:00 PM
Winton Woods at Trotwood Madison 06:00 PM
Mason at Little Miami 07:00 PM
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ross at Milford 07:00 PM
Walnut Hills at St. Xavier 07:00 PM
Anderson at Hamilton 07:15 PM
Loveland at La Salle 07:15 PM
Thursday, September 3, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Kings at Little Miami 07:00 PM
West Clermont at Milford 07:00 PM
Loveland at Turpin 07:00 PM
Winton Woods at Walnut Hills 07:00 PM
Anderson at Lebanon 07:15 PM
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Little Miami 07:00 PM
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Walnut Hills at Lebanon 07:00 PM
Thursday, September 10, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Winton Woods at Kings 07:00 PM
West Clermont at Little Miami 07:00 PM
Loveland at Milford 07:00 PM
Anderson at Turpin 07:00 PM
Saturday, September 12, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
McNicholas at Milford 12:00 PM
Mariemont at Turpin 03:00 PM
Highlands at Walnut Hills 04:00 PM
Anderson at Colerain 05:00 PM
Kings at Princeton 06:00 PM
Sycamore at Loveland 07:00 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford at Anderson 07:00 PM
Little Miami at Loveland 07:00 PM
Kings at West Clermont 07:00 PM
Lebanon at Winton Woods 07:00 PM
Turpin at Walnut Hills 08:00 PM
Thursday, September 17, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Loveland at Kings 07:00 PM
Anderson at Little Miami 07:00 PM
Walnut Hills at Milford 07:00 PM
Lebanon at Turpin 07:00 PM
Winton Woods at West Clermont 07:00 PM
Saturday, September 19, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Winton Woods at Belmont 01:00 PM
Hamilton at Kings 04:00 PM
Princeton at Lebanon 04:15 PM
Madeira at Milford 05:00 PM
Anderson at Lakota West 07:00 PM
Clinton Massie at Little Miami 07:00 PM
Loveland at Mason 07:00 PM
Monday, September 21, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Alter at Lebanon 07:00 PM
West Clermont at Western Hills 07:00 PM
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Highlands at Loveland 07:30 PM
Thursday, September 24, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Kings at Anderson 07:00 PM
Milford at Lebanon 07:00 PM
West Clermont at Loveland 07:00 PM
Little Miami at Walnut Hills 07:00 PM
Turpin at Winton Woods 07:00 PM
Saturday, September 26, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mariemont at West Clermont 12:00 PM
Stivers at Winton Woods 05:00 PM
McNicholas at Anderson 07:00 PM
Turpin at Oak Hills 07:00 PM
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Walnut Hills at Kings 07:00 PM
Lebanon at Little Miami 07:00 PM
Winton Woods at Loveland 07:00 PM
Anderson at West Clermont 07:00 PM
Turpin at Milford 08:00 PM FC Cincinnati Complex
Thursday, October 1, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Kings at Lebanon 07:00 PM
Little Miami at Turpin 07:00 PM
Milford at Winton Woods 07:00 PM
West Clermont at Walnut Hills 08:00 PM
Saturday, October 3, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Kings at La Salle 11:30 AM
Wyoming at Lebanon 04:15 PM
Milford at Lakota West 07:00 PM
Monday, October 5, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northwest at West Clermont 07:00 PM
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Loveland at Anderson 07:00 PM
Winton Woods at Withrow 07:00 PM
Lebanon at Carroll 07:15 PM
Thursday, October 8, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Winton Woods at Anderson 07:00 PM
Turpin at Kings 07:00 PM
Milford at Little Miami 07:00 PM
Walnut Hills at Loveland 07:00 PM
Lebanon at West Clermont 07:00 PM
Saturday, October 10, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Turpin at Madeira 01:00 PM
Wyoming at Kings 03:00 PM
Milford at Oak Hills 06:00 PM
Little Miami at Elder 07:00 PM
Centerville at Loveland 07:00 PM
Monday, October 12, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown at West Clermont 07:00 PM
Mount Healthy at Winton Woods 07:00 PM
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Colerain at Turpin 07:00 PM
Walnut Hills at Western Hills 07:00 PM
Thursday, October 15, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Loveland at Lebanon 07:00 PM
Kings at Milford 07:00 PM
West Clermont at Turpin 07:00 PM
Anderson at Walnut Hills 07:00 PM
Little Miami at Winton Woods 07:00 PM
Saturday, October 17, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairfield at Milford 02:00 PM


Buffalo Wings & Rings Dinsmore Legal Padrino