Football

Friday, August 28, 2020
RESULTS
Winton Woods 34, Edgewood 0 Box Score
Lebanon 21, West Clermont 13 Box Score
Anderson 50, Little Miami 40 Box Score
Milford 28, Oak Hills 24 Box Score
Turpin 30, Loveland 0 Box Score
Friday, September 4, 2020
RESULTS
Riverside 35, Little Miami 0 Box Score
West Clermont 13, Loveland 7 Box Score
Turpin 49, Milford 14 Box Score
Winton Woods 27, Lebanon 20 Box Score
Saturday, September 5, 2020
RESULTS
Kings 70, Anderson 34 Box Score
Friday, September 11, 2020
RESULTS
Anderson 38, Lebanon 20 Box Score
Turpin 44, Little Miami 8 Box Score
Kings 34, Middletown 13 Box Score
Winton Woods 28, West Clermont 13 Box Score
Friday, September 18, 2020
RESULTS
Anderson 42, West Clermont 0 Box Score
Kings 41, Lebanon 20 Box Score
Little Miami 55, Loveland 20 Box Score
Walnut Hills 24, Withrow 6 Box Score
Saturday, September 19, 2020
RESULTS
Winton Woods 49, Milford 14 Box Score
Friday, September 25, 2020
RESULTS
Loveland 48, Holmes (KY) 14 Box Score
Milford 55, Little Miami 26 Box Score
Kings 41, Teays Valley 10 Box Score
Turpin 40, Lebanon 29 Box Score
Elder 35, Walnut Hills 7 Box Score
Winton Woods 48, Anderson 13 Box Score
Friday, October 2, 2020
RESULTS
Anderson 42, Milford 13 Box Score
Kings 63, Loveland 32 Box Score
Lebanon 41, Little Miami 7 Box Score
Middletown 33, Walnut Hills 26 Box Score
Winton Woods 33, Turpin 13 Box Score
Friday, October 9, 2020
RESULTS
Anderson 52, Withrow 18 Box Score
Colerain 38, Milford 7    postseason Box Score
Lakota West 44, West Clermont 0    postseason Box Score
Little Miami 48, Loveland 40    postseason Box Score
Mason 34, Lebanon 16    postseason Box Score
St. Xavier 49, Walnut Hills 13    postseason Box Score
Friday, October 16, 2020
RESULTS
Anderson 52, Teays Valley 14    postseason Box Score
Kings 42, Talawanda 7    postseason Box Score
La Salle 42, Little Miami 14    postseason Box Score
Lebanon 42, Miamisburg 21 Box Score
Milford 54, Loveland 21 Box Score
Turpin 23, Withrow 6    postseason Box Score
West Clermont 21, Walnut Hills 14 Box Score
Winton Woods 28, Xenia 13    postseason Box Score
Friday, October 23, 2020
RESULTS
Milford 34, Lebanon 28 Box Score
Anderson 29, Piqua 22    postseason Box Score
Aiken at Walnut Hills   Canceled
Saturday, October 24, 2020
RESULTS
Kings 17, Turpin 0    postseason Box Score
West Clermont 20, Little Miami 14 Box Score
Winton Woods 34, Edgewood 6    postseason Box Score
Thursday, October 29, 2020
RESULTS
Milford at West Clermont   Canceled
Friday, October 30, 2020
RESULTS
La Salle 55, Anderson 30    postseason Box Score
Walnut Hills 30, Oak Hills 27 Box Score
Little Miami 56, Wilmington 38 Box Score
Winton Woods 20, Kings 10    postseason Box Score
Hamilton 41, West Clermont 7 Box Score
Thursday, November 5, 2020
RESULTS
Lebanon 37, Walnut Hills 24 Box Score
Friday, November 6, 2020
RESULTS
La Salle 35, Winton Woods 10    postseason Box Score


Buffalo Wings & Rings Dinsmore Legal Padrino