Softball

Saturday, March 28, 2020
RESULTS
McNicholas at Walnut Hills   Canceled
Friday, April 10, 2020
RESULTS
Kings at Lebanon   Canceled
Saturday, April 11, 2020
RESULTS
Centerville at West Clermont   Canceled
Centerville at West Clermont   Canceled
Monday, April 13, 2020
RESULTS
Kings at Loveland   Canceled
Anderson at Walnut Hills   Canceled
Turpin at West Clermont   Canceled
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
RESULTS
Walnut Hills at Colerain   Canceled
Kings at Oak Hills   Canceled
Anderson at Western Brown   Canceled
Loveland at Winton Woods   Canceled
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
RESULTS
Anderson at Turpin   Canceled
Loveland at Walnut Hills   Canceled
Milford at West Clermont   Canceled
Kings at Withrow   Canceled
Thursday, April 16, 2020
RESULTS
St. Ursula at Anderson   Canceled
West Clermont at Milford   Canceled
Withrow at Turpin   Canceled
Friday, April 17, 2020
RESULTS
Withrow at Kings   Canceled
Walnut Hills at Loveland   Canceled
Ursuline Academy at Turpin   Canceled
Milford at Antwerp   Canceled
Saturday, April 18, 2020
RESULTS
Milford at Strasburg-Franklin   Canceled
West Clermont at Taylor   Canceled
Ursuline Academy at Anderson   Canceled
Loveland at McNicholas   Canceled
Milford at Ontario   Canceled
Sunday, April 19, 2020
RESULTS
Winton Woods at Withrow   Canceled
Monday, April 20, 2020
RESULTS
Walnut Hills at Kings   Canceled
Turpin at Loveland   Canceled
Anderson at Milford   Canceled
West Clermont at Withrow   Canceled
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
RESULTS
Kings at Ursuline Academy   Canceled
Highlands at Loveland   Canceled
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
RESULTS
Milford at Anderson   Canceled
Loveland at Turpin   Canceled
Kings at Walnut Hills   Canceled
Withrow at West Clermont   Canceled
Thursday, April 23, 2020
RESULTS
Turpin at Campbell County   Canceled
Kings at Milford   Canceled
Mount Healthy at Walnut Hills   Canceled
Friday, April 24, 2020
RESULTS
Withrow at Anderson   Canceled
Milford at Loveland   Canceled
Kings at West Clermont   Canceled
Saturday, April 25, 2020
RESULTS
Anderson at Little Miami   Canceled
Monday, April 27, 2020
RESULTS
West Clermont at Kings   Canceled
Loveland at Milford   Canceled
Turpin at Walnut Hills   Canceled
Anderson at Withrow   Canceled
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
RESULTS
Walnut Hills at Ursuline Academy   Canceled
Loveland at Kings   Canceled
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
RESULTS
Turpin at Kings   Canceled
Milford at Walnut Hills   Canceled
Anderson at West Clermont   Canceled
Loveland at Withrow   Canceled
Thursday, April 30, 2020
RESULTS
Walnut Hills at Seton   Canceled
Withrow at Bethel-Tate   Canceled
Loveland at New Richmond   Canceled
Kings at Turpin   Canceled
Friday, May 1, 2020
RESULTS
West Clermont at Anderson   Canceled
Withrow at Loveland   Canceled
Walnut Hills at Milford   Canceled
Kings at Great Crossing Tourney   Canceled
Saturday, May 2, 2020
RESULTS
Turpin at Anderson   Canceled
Loveland at Sycamore   Canceled
Goshen at Loveland   Canceled
Turpin at McNicholas   Canceled
McNicholas at Anderson   Canceled
Kings at Great Crossing Tourney   Canceled
Monday, May 4, 2020
RESULTS
Kings at Anderson   Canceled
West Clermont at Loveland   Canceled
Turpin at Milford   Canceled
Withrow at Walnut Hills   Canceled
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
RESULTS
Walnut Hills at Turpin   Canceled
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
RESULTS
Anderson at Kings   Canceled
Milford at Turpin   Canceled
Loveland at West Clermont   Canceled
Walnut Hills at Withrow   Canceled
Thursday, May 7, 2020
RESULTS
Walnut Hills at St. Ursula   Canceled
Winton Woods at Anderson   Canceled
Turpin at Highlands   Canceled
Williamsburg at Kings   Canceled
Friday, May 8, 2020
RESULTS
Anderson at Seton   Canceled
Turpin at Withrow   Canceled


Buffalo Wings & Rings Dinsmore Legal Padrino