Baseball

Saturday, April 11, 2020
RESULTS
Loveland at Clermont Northeastern   Canceled
Kings at Little Miami   Canceled
Milford at Roger Bacon   Canceled
Kings at Clinton Massie   Canceled
Monday, April 13, 2020
RESULTS
Turpin at McNicholas   Canceled
Centerville at Milford   Canceled
Trotwood at Withrow   Canceled
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
RESULTS
Withrow at Deer Park   Canceled
Anderson at Western Brown   Canceled
Walnut Hills at Sycamore   Canceled
Kings at Talawanda   Canceled
New Richmond at West Clermont   Canceled
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
RESULTS
Walnut Hills at Anderson   Canceled
Loveland at Kings   Canceled
Withrow at Milford   Canceled
West Clermont at Turpin   Canceled
Thursday, April 16, 2020
RESULTS
Loveland at Badin   Canceled
Walnut Hills at Elder   Canceled
Milford at St. Xavier   Canceled
Kings at Mason   Canceled
Friday, April 17, 2020
RESULTS
Kings at Loveland   Canceled
Anderson at Walnut Hills   Canceled
Turpin at West Clermont   Canceled
Milford at Withrow   Canceled
Saturday, April 18, 2020
RESULTS
Milford at Beavercreek   Canceled
Loveland at Franklin   Canceled
Mount Healthy at Withrow   Canceled
Western Hills at Walnut Hills   Canceled
Monday, April 20, 2020
RESULTS
Loveland at Walnut Hills   Canceled
Milford at West Clermont   Canceled
Kings at Withrow   Canceled
Anderson at Turpin   Canceled
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
RESULTS
Loveland at Batavia   Canceled
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
RESULTS
Turpin at Anderson   Canceled
Withrow at Kings   Canceled
Walnut Hills at Loveland   Canceled
West Clermont at Milford   Canceled
Thursday, April 23, 2020
RESULTS
Walnut Hills at TBA   Canceled
Friday, April 24, 2020
RESULTS
Walnut Hills at Kings   Canceled
Turpin at Loveland   Canceled
Anderson at Milford   Canceled
West Clermont at Withrow   Canceled
Saturday, April 25, 2020
RESULTS
St. Xavier at Turpin   Canceled
McNicholas at Loveland   Canceled
Monday, April 27, 2020
RESULTS
Milford at Anderson   Canceled
Loveland at Turpin   Canceled
Kings at Walnut Hills   Canceled
Withrow at West Clermont   Canceled
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
RESULTS
Withrow at Bethel-Tate   Canceled
Trail Blazers at Loveland   Canceled
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
RESULTS
Withrow at Anderson   Canceled
Milford at Loveland   Canceled
Walnut Hills at Turpin   Canceled
Kings at West Clermont   Canceled
Thursday, April 30, 2020
RESULTS
Milford at Highlands   Canceled
Friday, May 1, 2020
RESULTS
West Clermont at Kings   Canceled
Loveland at Milford   Canceled
Turpin at Walnut Hills   Canceled
Anderson at Withrow   Canceled
Saturday, May 2, 2020
RESULTS
Loveland at Miamisburg   Canceled
St. Xavier at Anderson   Canceled
Monday, May 4, 2020
RESULTS
Turpin at Kings   Canceled
Milford at Walnut Hills   Canceled
Anderson at West Clermont   Canceled
Loveland at Withrow   Canceled
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
RESULTS
Milford at Conner   Canceled
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
RESULTS
West Clermont at Anderson   Canceled
Withrow at Loveland   Canceled
Walnut Hills at Milford   Canceled
Kings at Turpin   Canceled
Friday, May 8, 2020
RESULTS
Kings at Anderson   Canceled
West Clermont at Loveland   Canceled
Turpin at Milford   Canceled
Withrow at Walnut Hills   Canceled
Saturday, May 9, 2020
RESULTS
Loveland at Lakota West   Canceled
Monday, May 11, 2020
RESULTS
Anderson at Kings   Canceled
Milford at Turpin   Canceled
Loveland at West Clermont   Canceled
Walnut Hills at Withrow   Canceled
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
RESULTS
Kings at Hamilton   Canceled
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
RESULTS
Kings at Lakota West   Canceled
Moeller at Milford   Canceled
Walnut Hills at West Clermont   Canceled
Winton Woods at Withrow   Canceled
Thursday, May 14, 2020
RESULTS
Turpin at Elder   Canceled
Ross at Anderson   Canceled
Friday, May 15, 2020
RESULTS
Moeller at Anderson   Canceled
Saturday, May 16, 2020
RESULTS
La Salle at Anderson   Canceled


Padrino Buffalo Wings & Rings Dinsmore Legal