Girls Basketball

Friday, November 20, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at Lebanon 07:00 PM Lebanon
Kings at Wilmington 07:00 PM
McNicholas at Milford 07:30 PM
Withrow at Walnut Hills 07:30 PM
Monday, November 23, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Anderson at St. Ursula 07:00 PM
Beavercreek at Little Miami 07:30 PM
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Turpin at Lebanon 07:00 PM
Milford at Kings 07:30 PM
Lakota East at Loveland 07:30 PM
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Little Miami at Anderson 07:30 PM
Walnut Hills at Winton Woods 07:30 PM
Saturday, November 28, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Kings at Little Miami 02:00 PM
Walnut Hills at Loveland 02:00 PM
West Clermont at Milford 02:00 PM
Anderson at Turpin 02:00 PM
Monday, November 30, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Anderson at Withrow 07:30 PM
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lebanon at Anderson 07:30 PM
Turpin at Kings 07:30 PM
Milford at Walnut Hills 07:30 PM
Little Miami at West Clermont 07:30 PM
Loveland at Winton Woods 07:30 PM
Saturday, December 5, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Winton Woods at Anderson 02:00 PM
Kings at Lebanon 02:00 PM
Walnut Hills at Little Miami 02:00 PM
West Clermont at Turpin 02:00 PM
Monday, December 7, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Loveland at Milford 07:30 PM
Kings at Sycamore 07:30 PM
West Clermont at Western Brown 07:30 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Anderson at Kings 07:30 PM
Little Miami at Loveland 07:30 PM
Turpin at Walnut Hills 07:30 PM
Milford at Winton Woods 07:30 PM
Saturday, December 12, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Winton Woods at Kings 02:00 PM
Milford at Little Miami 02:00 PM
Loveland at Turpin 02:00 PM
West Clermont at Anderson 07:30 PM
Monday, December 14, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Western Brown at Anderson 07:30 PM
Loveland at Mercy McAuley 07:30 PM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Walnut Hills at Anderson 07:30 PM
Turpin at Milford 07:30 PM
Kings at West Clermont 07:30 PM
Little Miami at Winton Woods 07:30 PM
Thursday, December 17, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Loveland at Anderson 07:30 PM
Saturday, December 19, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Walnut Hills at Kings 02:00 PM
Milford at Lebanon 02:00 PM
Little Miami at Turpin 02:00 PM
Monday, December 21, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Little Miami at Sycamore 02:00 PM
Loveland at Indian Hill 07:30 PM
Oak Hills at Turpin 07:30 PM
Mercy McAuley at Walnut Hills 07:30 PM
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford at Fairfield 07:30 PM
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at Winton Woods 02:00 PM
Sunday, December 27, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Walnut Hills at TBA TBA Winton Woods Tourney
Hughes at Winton Woods TBA Braggin Rights Classic
Monday, December 28, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Loveland at West Clermont 05:45 PM
Little Miami at Goshen 07:30 PM
Kings at McNicholas 07:30 PM
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
St. Ursula at Loveland 07:30 PM
Milford at Summit Country Day 07:30 PM
Seton at Turpin 07:30 PM
Saturday, January 2, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ursuline Academy at Kings 02:00 PM
Lakota East at West Clermont 06:30 PM
Monday, January 4, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Walnut Hills at Hughes 07:30 PM
Turpin at Mariemont 07:30 PM
Indian Hill at Milford 07:30 PM
Loveland at Sycamore 07:30 PM
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Withrow at Winton Woods 07:30 PM
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Seton at Anderson 07:30 PM
Little Miami at Cincinnati Country Day 07:30 PM
Lebanon at Loveland 07:30 PM
Thursday, January 7, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellbrook at Kings 07:30 PM
Aiken at Turpin 07:30 PM
Saturday, January 9, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lebanon at Little Miami 02:00 PM
Kings at Loveland 02:00 PM
Anderson at Milford 02:00 PM
Turpin at Winton Woods 02:00 PM
West Clermont at Walnut Hills 07:30 PM
Monday, January 11, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford at St. Ursula 07:00 PM
Little Miami at Wilmington 07:00 PM
Anderson at McNicholas 07:30 PM
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Anderson at Little Miami 07:30 PM
West Clermont at Loveland 07:30 PM
Kings at Milford 07:30 PM
Lebanon at Turpin 07:30 PM
Winton Woods at Walnut Hills 07:30 PM
Saturday, January 16, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Turpin at Anderson 02:00 PM
Little Miami at Kings 02:00 PM
Loveland at Walnut Hills 02:00 PM
Milford at West Clermont 02:00 PM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Anderson at Lebanon 07:30 PM
West Clermont at Little Miami 07:30 PM
Winton Woods at Loveland 07:30 PM
Walnut Hills at Milford 07:30 PM
Kings at Turpin 07:30 PM
Saturday, January 23, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lebanon at Kings 02:00 PM
Milford at Loveland 02:00 PM
Little Miami at Walnut Hills 02:00 PM
Turpin at West Clermont 02:00 PM
Anderson at Winton Woods 02:00 PM
Monday, January 25, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Miamisburg at Little Miami 07:30 PM
Purcell Marian at Milford 07:30 PM
Loveland at Springboro 07:30 PM
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Kings at Anderson 07:30 PM
Loveland at Little Miami 07:30 PM
Winton Woods at Milford 07:30 PM
Walnut Hills at Turpin 07:30 PM
Saturday, January 30, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Turpin at Loveland 02:00 PM
Anderson at West Clermont 02:00 PM
Kings at Winton Woods 02:00 PM
Lebanon at Walnut Hills 07:30 PM
Monday, February 1, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Anderson 07:30 PM Anderson High School
Carroll at Kings 07:30 PM
Turpin at McNicholas 07:30 PM
Little Miami at Milford 07:30 PM
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Winton Woods at Little Miami 07:15 PM
West Clermont at Kings 07:30 PM
Loveland at Lebanon 07:30 PM
Milford at Turpin 07:30 PM
Anderson at Walnut Hills 07:30 PM
Thursday, February 4, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Turpin at Western Brown 07:30 PM


Padrino Buffalo Wings & Rings Dinsmore Legal