Girls Tennis

Tuesday, August 11, 2020
RESULTS
Oak Hills 5, Kings 0
Valley View 3, Lebanon 2
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
RESULTS
Lakota East OTCA 3, Turpin 2
Mariemont 3, Anderson 2
Lebanon 5, Clinton Massie 0
Kings 3, St. Ursula 2
Taylor 5, West Clermont 0
Loveland 4, Wilmington 1
Thursday, August 13, 2020
RESULTS
Anderson 3, Lakota East 2
Oak Hills 4, Turpin 1
Western Brown 3, West Clermont 2
Kings 4, Wilmington 1
Friday, August 14, 2020
RESULTS
Loveland 4, Ursuline B 1
Monday, August 17, 2020
RESULTS
Kings 4, Fenwick 1
Lebanon 4, Monroe- OTCA 1
Little Miami 3, Hamilton 2
Oak Hills 4, Anderson 1
St. Ursula B 5, West Clermont 0
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
RESULTS
Anderson 4, Lebanon 1
Milford 5, West Clermont 0
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
RESULTS
Anderson 5, New Richmond 0
Fenwick 3, Lebanon 2
McNicholas 4, Little Miami 1
Loveland 5, Mount Notre Dame 0
Milford 5, Seven Hills 0
Mariemont 4, Turpin 1
Thursday, August 20, 2020
RESULTS
West Clermont 4, Little Miami 1
Loveland 3, Milford 2
Anderson 3, Turpin 2
Saturday, August 22, 2020
RESULTS
Turpin at CCD Invite   score not reported
Anderson at CCD Invitational   score not reported
Monday, August 24, 2020
RESULTS
Anderson 3, Lakota West 2
Mason B 4, Turpin 1
Oakwood 4, Lebanon 1
Loveland 3, Summit Country Day 2
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
RESULTS
Milford 3, Anderson 2
Kings 4, West Clermont 0
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
RESULTS
Anderson 3, Mount Notre Dame 2
Little Miami 5, Clinton Massie 0
Loveland 3, Seton 2
Seven Hills 4, Turpin 1
Thursday, August 27, 2020
RESULTS
Loveland 5, Kings 0
Anderson 5, Little Miami 0
Friday, August 28, 2020
RESULTS
Harrison at Milford   Canceled
Saturday, August 29, 2020
RESULTS
Little Miami at Wilmington Invitational   score not reported
Kings at Wilmington Invitational   score not reported
Turpin 3, Summit Country Day 2
Anderson 3, Loveland 2
Mason/ OTCA 5, Lebanon 0
Monday, August 31, 2020
RESULTS
Talawanda 4, Little Miami 1
Turpin 3, Loveland 2
Seven Hills 4, Anderson 1
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
RESULTS
Anderson 3, Kings 2
Milford 5, Lebanon 0
Loveland 5, West Clermont 0
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
RESULTS
Blanchester 5, Little Miami 0
Loveland 5, Sycamore B 0
Milford 5, St. Ursula 0
Seton 4, Anderson 1
Indian Hill 5, Turpin 0
Lebanon 5, West Clermont 0
Thursday, September 3, 2020
RESULTS
Lebanon 5, Little Miami 0
Turpin 3, Milford 2
Anderson 5, West Clermont 0
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
RESULTS
Kings 5, Lebanon 0
Turpin 5, Little Miami 0
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
RESULTS
Ursuline 4, Anderson 1
Lebanon 4, Edgewood 1
Loveland 4, Mason B 1
Turpin 3, Seton 2
Thursday, September 10, 2020
RESULTS
Turpin 4, Kings 1
Milford 5, Little Miami 0
Batavia 5, West Clermont 0
Monday, September 14, 2020
RESULTS
Little Miami 3, Carlisle 2
Kings 4, Cincinnati Country Day 1
Lebanon 5, Clinton Massie 0
Indian Hill 5, Loveland 0
Milford 5, Mount Notre Dame 0
Summit 3, Anderson 2
New Richmond 5, West Clermont 0
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
RESULTS
Loveland 5, Lebanon 0
Milford 4, Kings 1
Turpin 5, West Clermont 0
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
RESULTS
Anderson 5, Mercy McAuley 0
Kings 4, Ursuline Academy 1
Waynesville 3, Little Miami 2
St. Ursula 3, Loveland 2
Milford 5, Fairfield 0
Turpin 5, Lebanon 0
McNicholas 5, West Clermont 0
Thursday, September 17, 2020
RESULTS
Little Miami 4, Clermont Northeastern 1
Turpin 5, Sycamore B 0
Friday, September 18, 2020
RESULTS
Alter 5, Lebanon 0
Monday, September 21, 2020
RESULTS
Anderson 4, Cincinnati Country Day 1
Lakota West 4, Kings 1
Loveland 5, Little Miami 0
Lebanon 4, Maderia 1
Turpin 3, Ursuline B 2
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
RESULTS
West Clermont at ECC Tournament   score not reported
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
RESULTS
Mariemont 5, Kings 0
Loveland 4, Lakota East 1
West Clermont 3, Western Brown 2
Thursday, September 24, 2020
RESULTS
Milford at Coaches Classic   score not reported
Anderson at Coachs Classic   score not reported
Colerain 3, Little Miami 2
Lebanon at GCTCA cup   score not reported
Kings at GCTCA Tournament   score not reported
Saturday, September 26, 2020
RESULTS
Lebanon at GCTCA cup   score not reported
West Clermont at GCTCA Tournament   score not reported
Little Miami at GCTCA Coaches' Classic   score not reported
Kings at GCTCA Tournament   score not reported
Monday, September 28, 2020
RESULTS
Northwest 3, West Clermont 2
St. Ursula B at Turpin   score not reported
Wilmington 5, Little Miami 0
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
RESULTS
Kings 3, Mercy-McAuley 2
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
RESULTS
Loveland 4, Walnut Hills 1
Seton 4, Kings 1
Little Miami 3, West Clermont 2
Friday, October 2, 2020
RESULTS
Mariemont at Milford   score not reported
Walnut Hills 4, West Clermont 1
Monday, October 5, 2020
RESULTS
Lebanon at Sectionals   score not reported
Kings 5, Talawanda 0
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
RESULTS
Kings 4, Little Miami 1
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
RESULTS
Little Miami at Sectional Tournament   score not reported


Dinsmore Legal Padrino Buffalo Wings & Rings