Boys Swimming - All Conference

Athlete of the Year Brandon Day Loveland
Athlete of the Year Ethan Moore (Diving) Walnut Hills
Coach of the Year Jen Golden Walnut Hills

First Team
Aaron Sequeira
Dan Cashell
Isaiah Valentine
Alex Craft
Walnut Hills 200 Yard Medley Relay
Brandon Day Loveland 200 Yard Freestyle
Noah Young Kings 200 Yard I. M.
Chase Fisher Milford 50 Yard Freestyle
Ethan Moore Walnut Hills 1 Meter Diving
Tyler Babinec Milford 100 Yard Butterfly
Aaron Sequeira Walnut Hills 100 Yard Freestyle
Brandon Day Loveland 500 Yard Freestyle
Chase Fisher
Branham Leavens
Sam Leatherwood
Tyler Babinec
Milford 200 Yard Freestyle Relay
Noah Young Kings 100 Yard Backstroke
Dan Cashell Walnut Hills 100 Yard Breaststroke
Isaiah Valentine
Alex Craft
Dan Cashell
Aaron Sequeira
Walnut Hills 400 Freestyle Relay

Second Team
Nate Hinaman
Evan Schlosser
Carter Donnells
Matthew Martin
Anderson 200 Yard Medley Relay
Sam Leatherwood Milford 200 Yard Freestyle
Dan Cashell Walnut Hills 200 Yard I. M.
Will Cook Kings 50 Yard Freestyle
Mac Carroll Turpin 1 Meter Diving
Carter Donnells Anderson 100 Yard Butterfly
Chase Fisher Milford 100 Yard Freestyle
Jun Tanaka Turpin 500 Yard Freestyle
Will Cook
Jacob Young
Kavin Lynch
Noah Young
Kings 200 Yard Freestyle Relay
Aaron Sequeira Walnut Hills 100 Yard Backstroke
Tyler Babinec Milford 100 Yard Breaststroke
Will Cook
Jacob Merkle
Jacob Young
Noah Young
Kings 400 Freestyle Relay

Honorable Mention
David Scheper Anderson 200 Yard Freestyle
Dylan Vearil Milford 200 Yard I. M.
Cade Jenkins Loveland 500 Yard Freestyle
Joshua Holtman Walnut Hills 500 Yard Freestyle
Evan Dehlinger Turpin 100 Yard Backstroke
Zach Cunningham Kings 100 Yard Breaststroke

Padrino Buffalo Wings & Rings Dinsmore Legal