Girls Golf - Schedule

Season:
Friday, August 4, 2017
RESULTS
Loveland 182, Mt Notre Dame 197       
Monday, August 7, 2017
RESULTS
Mt Notre Dame 199, Walnut Hills 258       
Anderson 204, Harrison 205, Talawanda 283       
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
RESULTS
Turpin 184, Summit Country Day 202       
Monday, August 14, 2017
RESULTS
Walnut Hills 248, West Clermont 253       
Kings 190, Seton 197       
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
RESULTS
Loveland 186, Kings 191       
Anderson 193, Northwest 195       
Milford 181, Turpin 189       
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
RESULTS
Loveland 176, Anderson 197       
Milford 192, Oak Hills 218       
Thursday, August 17, 2017
RESULTS
Mason 177, Kings 180       
Turpin at Lakota East **score not reported**       
Milford 179, Mt Notre Dame 205       
Monday, August 21, 2017
RESULTS
Turpin 185, Cincinnati Country Day 259       
McNicholas 180, Anderson 191       
Kings 192, McAuley 197       
Milford 191, Walnut Hills 234       
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
RESULTS
Turpin 188, Loveland 193       
Mercy 163, Kings 179       
Lakota East 162, Milford 207       
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
RESULTS
Loveland 184, Milford 196       
Anderson 214, Walnut Hills 233       
Thursday, August 24, 2017
RESULTS
Anderson 193, Taylor 241       
Monday, August 28, 2017
RESULTS
Anderson 204, West Clermont 230, CCD 255       
Turpin 173, McNicholas 178       
Colerain 174, Oak Hills 237, Walnut Hills 244       
Milford at Kings **score not reported**       
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
RESULTS
McCally 188, Milford 196       
Thursday, August 31, 2017
RESULTS
Anderson 188, Northwest 214       
Sycamore 164, Kings 168       
Loveland 177, Bishop Fenwick 210       
Lakota West 187, Walnut Hills 207       
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
RESULTS
Turpin 184, Walnut Hills 206       
Kings 177, West Clermont 241       
Loveland 191, Anderson 228       
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
RESULTS
McCauley 171, Walnut Hills 206       
Anderson 215, Taylor 236       
Loveland 182, Lakota West 205       
Thursday, September 7, 2017
RESULTS
Loveland 180, Little Miami 224       
Anderson 207, CCD 265       
Kings 176, Fairfield 202       
Turpin 182, Milford 190       
Monday, September 11, 2017
RESULTS
St. Ursuline Varsity B 173, Turpin 205       
Colerain 183, Anderson 202       
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
RESULTS
Kings 178, Walnut Hills 220       
Milford 193, West Clermont 223       
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
RESULTS
Kings 170, Milford 186       
Thursday, September 14, 2017
RESULTS
Turpin 203, Anderson 221       
Kings 178, Loveland 196       
Walnut Hills 213, Edgewood 238       
Monday, September 18, 2017
RESULTS
Loveland 179, Walnut Hills 193       
Kings 163, Turpin 185       
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
RESULTS
Loveland 191, West Clermont 251       
Ursuline 164, Walnut Hills 210       
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
RESULTS
McCauley 164, Anderson 204       
Monday, September 25, 2017
RESULTS
Milford 175, Anderson 193       
Kings 161, Mt. Notre Dame 193       
Loveland 178, Turpin 190       
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
RESULTS
Loveland 180, Milford 186       
Kings 178, Anderson 210       
Turpin 200, West Clermont 228       
Thursday, September 28, 2017
RESULTS
Turpin 183, McNicholas 206, Anderson 211       
St. Ursula Academy 163, Kings 183       

Dinsmore Legal Padrino Buffalo Wings & Rings