Girls Golf - Schedule

Season:
Monday, August 6, 2018
RESULTS
Milford 193, Loveland 203       
Wyoming at Walnut Hills **score not reported**       
Milford 193, Loveland 202       
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
RESULTS
Milford at Sycamore Invitational **score not reported**       
Kings at Sycamore Invitational       
Loveland at Sycamore Invitational **score not reported**       
Turpin 178, Summit Country Day 195       
Sycamore Invitational 360, Kings 360       
Thursday, August 9, 2018
RESULTS
Walnut Hills at ECC Preseason Tournament **score not reported**       
Friday, August 10, 2018
RESULTS
Mercy McAuley 175, Kings 178       
Monday, August 13, 2018
RESULTS
West Clermont at West Union **score not reported**       
Anderson 198, Harrison 208       
Turpin 182, Walnut Hills 232       
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
RESULTS
Turpin 171, McNicholas 181       
Anderson 191, Loveland 201       
Kings 173, Milford 192       
Thursday, August 16, 2018
RESULTS
Turpin at Loveland **score not reported**       
Harrison at Walnut Hills **score not reported**       
Lebanon at Kings **score not reported**       
Monday, August 20, 2018
RESULTS
Kings at O'Bannon Invitational **score not reported**       
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
RESULTS
Kings 192, Loveland 213       
Anderson 155, Northwest 185       
Milford 198, West Clermont 283       
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
RESULTS
Lakota West at Walnut Hills **score not reported**       
Thursday, August 23, 2018
RESULTS
Anderson 185, Cincinnati Country Day 241       
West Union at West Clermont **score not reported**       
Kings 173, Wyoming 187, Little Miami 234       
Turpin 182, Milford 190       
Monday, August 27, 2018
RESULTS
Turpin 188, Cincinnati Country Day 243       
Kings 167, Seton 202       
Anderson 191, Taylor 233       
Loveland 198, Walnut Hills 221       
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
RESULTS
Kings 170, Fenwick 201       
Anderson 213, Walnut Hills 229       
Turpin 176, West Clermont 277       
Milford 188, Loveland 203       
Thursday, August 30, 2018
RESULTS
Kings 187, Turpin 189       
Lakota West 187, Loveland 200       
Colerain, Oak Hills at Walnut Hills **score not reported**       
Milford 188, Mt Notre Dame 205       
Eastern Brown at West Clermont **score not reported**       
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
RESULTS
Wyoming 186, Loveland 189       
Kings 182, Walnut Hills 238       
Turpin 174, Milford 185       
Anderson 191, West Clermont 261       
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
RESULTS
Georgetown at West Clermont **score not reported**       
Thursday, September 6, 2018
RESULTS
Milford 182, Little Miami 251       
Monday, September 10, 2018
RESULTS
Walnut Hills at West Clermont **score not reported**       
Milford at Wyoming **score not reported**       
Anderson 207, Taylor 236       
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
RESULTS
Turpin 186, Anderson 203       
Kings 171, West Clermont 259       
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
RESULTS
Loveland 190, Anderson 198       
Sycamore 163, Kings 175       
Walnut Hills at Middletown/Little Miami **score not reported**       
Thursday, September 13, 2018
RESULTS
West Clermont at Eastern Brown **score not reported**       
Kings 165, Milford 189       
Turpin 182, Ursuline Varsity-B 185       
Monday, September 17, 2018
RESULTS
Mercy McAuley 180, Milford 185       
Kings 174, Mount Notre Dame 205       
Walnut Hills at Goshen **score not reported**       
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
RESULTS
Loveland 189, West Clermont 279       
Kings 165, Turpin 180       
Milford 181, Anderson 209       
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
RESULTS
Anderson 197, Harrison 202       
Monday, September 24, 2018
RESULTS
Milford 172, Walnut Hills 207       
Loveland at O'Bannon Invitational **score not reported**       
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
RESULTS
Turpin 194, Loveland 202       
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
RESULTS
Walnut Hills at Middletown **score not reported**       
Thursday, September 27, 2018
RESULTS
Loveland, Little Miami at Lebanon **score not reported**       
Kings 173, Anderson 203       
St. Ursula at Kings **score not reported**       
West Clermont at New Richmond **score not reported**       
Monday, October 1, 2018
RESULTS
Goshen at West Clermont **score not reported**       
Thursday, October 4, 2018
RESULTS
Anderson at Queen of the Hill **score not reported**       
Turpin 177, McNicholas 191, Anderson 201       

Buffalo Wings & Rings Dinsmore Legal Padrino