Boys Golf - Schedule

Monday, August 5, 2019
RESULTS
Loveland at Lakota East Invitational       
Walnut Hills at Summit Country Day **score not reported**       
Milford at Lakota East Invite       
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
RESULTS
West Clermont at Anderson Invitational       
Kings at Anderson Invitational       
Anderson Invitational at Anderson       
Milford at Anderson Invite       
Turpin at Anderson Invitational       
Loveland at Anderson Invitational       
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
RESULTS
Turpin at ECC Preview       
Thursday, August 8, 2019
RESULTS
Turpin 150, Sycamore 156, Lakota West 163       
West Clermont 184, Winton Woods 274       
Saturday, August 10, 2019
RESULTS
Turpin at Sycamore Invitational       
Milford at Sycamore Invite       
Monday, August 12, 2019
RESULTS
West Clermont at Eastside Challenge       
Turpin 168, Indian Hill 170       
Walnut Hills at Mariemont **score not reported**       
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
RESULTS
Loveland 154, McNicholas 172       
Fairfield 153, Turpin 158       
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
RESULTS
Anderson at Kenwood Invitational       
Kings 171, Milford 172       
Thursday, August 15, 2019
RESULTS
Loveland 154, Lebanon 178       
West Clermont 171, Walnut Hills 174       
Milford 166, Middletown 210       
Monday, August 19, 2019
RESULTS
Anderson at LaSalle Invitational       
Turpin at LaSalle Invitational       
Mariemont 162, Milford 166       
Indian Hill 160, McNicholas 167, West Clermont 197       
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
RESULTS
Kings 169, Lakota West 170       
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
RESULTS
Loveland 154, Anderson 157       
St. Xavier 161, Turpin 165       
Kings at Harrison **score not reported**       
Thursday, August 22, 2019
RESULTS
Loveland 161, Kings 162       
Milford 166, West Clermont 185       
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
RESULTS
McNicholas at Anderson **score not reported**       
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
RESULTS
Milford 151, Loveland 155       
Kings 171, Indian Hill 186       
Thursday, August 29, 2019
RESULTS
Turpin at Sycamore **score not reported**       
West Clermont 187, Winton Woods 220       
Anderson 159, Walnut Hills 190       
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
RESULTS
Walnut Hills at Oak Hills **score not reported**       
St. Xavier 155, Loveland 179       
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
RESULTS
Batavia 191, West Clermont 192       
Anderson at Indian Hill **score not reported**       
Thursday, September 5, 2019
RESULTS
Kings 158, Walnut Hills 186       
Turpin 155, Milford 161       
Anderson 149, West Clermont 202       
Sunday, September 8, 2019
RESULTS
Anderson at Hadley Invitational       
Milford at Hadley Invite       
Turpin at Hadley Invitational       
Loveland at Hadley Invitational       
Monday, September 9, 2019
RESULTS
Loveland at Alter Invitational       
Milford at Dayton Alter Invite       
McNick 165, Turpin 165       
Princeton at Walnut Hills **score not reported**       
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
RESULTS
Loveland 167, Alter 171       
McNicholas 173, West Clermont 180       
Turpin 166, Summit Country Day 175       
Anderson 157, Elder 159, Mason 164, Milford 165       
Fairfield 157, Kings 171       
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
RESULTS
Mariemont at Loveland **score not reported**       
Fenwick 159, Kings 162       
Milford 170, McNicholas 177       
Thursday, September 12, 2019
RESULTS
Kings 161, West Clermont 194       
Turpin 156, Anderson 158       
Saturday, September 14, 2019
RESULTS
Loveland at Springboro Invitational       
Milford at Springboro       
Sunday, September 15, 2019
RESULTS
Loveland 165, Walnut Hills 197       
Monday, September 16, 2019
RESULTS
Anderson at Beavercreek Invitational       
Sycamore 167, Kings 168       
Milford 151, Western Brown 174, Little Miami 187       
Turpin 143, West Clermont 207       
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
RESULTS
Loveland 167, Wyoming 168       
Turpin 150, Kings 165       
Fenwick 159, Milford 170       
West Clermont 194, New Richmond 200       
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
RESULTS
Kings 172, Seven Hills 181       
West Clermont 187, Batavia 201       
Anderson 157, McNick 188       
Loveland 152, Mason 156       
Summit Country Day at Walnut Hills **score not reported**       
Thursday, September 19, 2019
RESULTS
Turpin 153, Walnut Hills 174       
Loveland 154, West Clermont 208       
Anderson 147, Milford 153       
Kings 153, Little Miami 207       
Saturday, September 21, 2019
RESULTS
Kings at Tinora Invitational       
Monday, September 23, 2019
RESULTS
Mariemont 163, West Clermont 201       
Milford 155, Walnut Hills 185       
Wyoming at Walnut Hills **score not reported**       
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
RESULTS
Turpin 155, Loveland 155       
Kings 163, Anderson 165       
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
RESULTS
Anderson 154, Turpin 158, McNicholas 174       
Anderson at King of the Hill **score not reported**       
Monday, September 30, 2019
RESULTS
Sycamore, Lakota West at Anderson **score not reported**       
Monroe at Kings **score not reported**       
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
RESULTS
Loveland at Sectionals **score not reported**       
Thursday, October 3, 2019
RESULTS
Kings at Little Miami **score not reported**       

Dinsmore Legal Padrino Buffalo Wings & Rings