Girls Bowling - Schedule

Monday, November 18, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Loveland at Reading    3:30 PM Crossgate Lanes
Sycamore at West Clermont    4:00 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
New Richmond at Turpin    3:30 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Lebanon at Kings    3:30 PM Mason Bowl
McNicholas at Milford    3:45 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Kings at Ross    3:30 PM Northwest Lanes
Turpin at Lakota East    3:30 PM Mason Bowl
Anderson at Loveland    3:30 PM Crossgate Lanes
Thursday, November 21, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford at Finneytown    3:45 PM Brentwood Bowl
West Clermont at Walnut Hills    4:00 PM Stones Lanes
Saturday, November 23, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford at Big Blue Challenge    8:00 AM Game of Fairfield
Turpin at Simon Kenton Baker Bash    10:00 AM Super Bowl Bellewood
Anderson at Sweet 16 Baker Bash    10:00 AM Bellewood Lanes
Monday, November 25, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Loveland at Anderson    3:30 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Kings at Milford    3:45 PM Cherry Groves Lanes
Turpin at Simon Kenton    6:00 PM Super Bowl Bellewood
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
McNicholas at Turpin    3:30 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Milford at Kings    3:45 PM Mason Bowl
Walnut Hills at West Clermont    4:00 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Monday, December 2, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
West Clermont at Turpin    3:30 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Walnut Hills at Anderson    3:30 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Loveland at Kings    3:30 PM Mason Bowl
Turpin at West Clermont    3:30 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Milford at Lakota West    3:45 PM Gilmore Lanes
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Kings at Loveland    3:30 PM Crossgate Lanes
Thursday, December 5, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Anderson at Walnut Hills    3:30 PM Madison Bowl
Monday, December 9, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Turpin at Anderson    3:30 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Milford at West Clermont    3:45 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Anderson at Turpin    3:30 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Fairfield at Kings    3:30 PM Mason Bowl
West Clermont at Milford    3:45 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Walnut Hills at Loveland    3:30 PM Crossgate Lanes
Thursday, December 12, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Loveland at Walnut Hills    3:30 PM Madison Bowl
Kings at Harrison    3:30 PM Harrison Bowl
Saturday, December 14, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford at Wright State Challenge    8:00 AM Beaver-Vu Lanes
West Clermont at Holiday Classic    9:00 AM Western Bowl
Sunday, December 15, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Turpin at Holiday Classic    10:00 AM Western Bowl
Anderson at Holiday Classic    10:00 AM Western Bowl
Loveland at Holiday Classic    TBA Western Bowl
Monday, December 16, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Loveland at Norwood    3:30 PM Stone Lanes
Mount Notre Dame at Turpin    3:30 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Kings at Little Miami    3:30 PM Eastern Lanes
Milford at Winton Woods    3:45 PM Brentwood Bowl
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore at Loveland    3:30 PM Crossgate Lanes
Saturday, December 21, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford at Jingle Bash    TBA Games of Fairfield Lanes
Saturday, January 4, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Turpin at ECC/SWOC Tournament    9:00 AM Northwest Lanes
West Clermont at ECC/SWOC Tournament    9:00 AM Northwest Lanes
Anderson at ECC/SWOC Challenge    TBA Northwest Lanes
Kings at ECC/SWOC Challenge    TBA Northwest Lanes
Loveland at ECC/SWOC Challenge    TBA Northwest Lanes
Milford at ECC/SWOC Challenge    TBA Northwest Lanes
Monday, January 6, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Loveland at Turpin    3:30 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Anderson at Milford    3:45 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Walnut Hills at Kings    3:30 PM Mason Bowl
Milford at Anderson    3:45 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Boys Elder / Girls ?? at West Clermont    4:00 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Turpin at Loveland    3:30 PM Crossgate Lanes
Thursday, January 9, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Kings at Walnut Hills    3:30 PM Madison Bowl
Turpin at Ross    4:00 PM Northwest Lanes
Saturday, January 11, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Anderson at Lancer Baker Bash    10:00 AM Northwest Lanes
Turpin at Lancer Baker Bash    10:00 AM Northwest Lanes
Loveland at Lancer Bash    TBA Northwest Lanes
Sunday, January 12, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
West Clermont at Lancer Bash    9:00 AM Northwest Lanes
Monday, January 13, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford at New Richmond    3:45 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Winton Woods at Loveland    3:30 PM Crossgate Lanes
Thursday, January 16, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Kings at West Clermont    3:30 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Saturday, January 18, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Turpin at Crusader 9th and 10th Grade Tournament    9:30 AM Crossgate Lanes
Monday, January 20, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Turpin at Beavercreek Baker Bash    10:45 PM Beaver Vu Bowl
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
West Clermont at Kings    3:30 PM Mason Bowl
Loveland at Milford    3:45 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Walnut Hills at Turpin    3:30 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Milford at Loveland    3:45 PM Crossgate Lanes
Thursday, January 23, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Turpin at Walnut Hills    3:30 PM Madison Bowl
Sunday, January 26, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Anderson at Cardinal Classic    10:30 AM Colerain Bowl
Turpin at Cardinal Classic    10:30 AM Colerain Bowl
Monday, January 27, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Deer Park at Loveland    3:30 PM Crossgate Lanes
Anderson at West Clermont    3:30 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Walnut Hills at Milford    3:45 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
West Clermont at Anderson    3:30 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Turpin at Kings    3:30 PM Mason Bowl
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Moeller at Loveland    3:30 PM Crossgate Lanes
Thursday, January 30, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford at Walnut Hills    3:30 PM Stones
Kings at Turpin    3:30 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Monday, February 3, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Kings at Winton Woods    3:30 PM Brentwood Bowl
Loveland at West Clermont    3:30 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Milford at Turpin    3:45 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Anderson at Kings    3:30 PM Mason Bowl
Turpin at Milford    3:45 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Kings at Anderson    3:30 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
West Clermont at Loveland    3:30 PM Crossgate Lanes
Monday, February 10, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Williamsburg at West Clermont    4:00 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lakota East at Kings    3:30 PM Mason Bowl
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Little Miami at Loveland    3:30 PM Crossgate Lanes
Thursday, February 13, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Kings at Lebanon    3:30 PM Eastern Lanes
Monday, February 17, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mason at Kings    3:30 PM Mason Bowl

Dinsmore Legal Padrino Buffalo Wings & Rings