Boys Tennis - Schedule

Weeks: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | All

Monday, April 13, 2020
RESULTS
Walnut Hills at Milford Canceled         
Turpin at Sycamore Canceled         
Labanon at Kings Canceled         
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
RESULTS
Loveland at Milford Canceled         
Turpin at West Clermont Canceled         
Anderson at Walnut Hills Canceled         
Mason at Kings Canceled         
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
RESULTS
Harrsion at Milford Canceled         
Kings at Lakota East Canceled         
Oak Hills at Anderson Canceled         
Thursday, April 16, 2020
RESULTS
Milford at Turpin Canceled         
Kings at Walnut Hills Canceled         
West Clermont at Anderson Canceled         
Friday, April 17, 2020
RESULTS
Seven Hills at Turpin Canceled         
Kings at Little Miami Canceled         
Loveland at Talawanda Canceled         
Saturday, April 18, 2020
RESULTS
Turpin at Graeter's Invitational Canceled         
Bullitt East at Milford Canceled         
Anderson at Greater's Invitational Canceled         
Monday, April 20, 2020
RESULTS
Milford at West Clermont Canceled         
Kings at Princeton Canceled         
Mariemont at Turpin Canceled         
Anderson at Elder Canceled         
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
RESULTS
Walnut Hills at Loveland Canceled         
Mariemont at Milford Canceled         
West Clermont at Kings Canceled         
Anderson at Turpin Canceled         
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
RESULTS
McNicholas at Turpin Canceled         
Anderson at Summit Country Day Canceled         
Kings at CHCA Canceled         
Seven Hills at Loveland Canceled         
Thursday, April 23, 2020
RESULTS
Turpin at Kings Canceled         
Loveland at West Clermont Canceled         
Friday, April 24, 2020
RESULTS
Loveland at Anderson Canceled         
Monday, April 27, 2020
RESULTS
Kings at Anderson Canceled         
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
RESULTS
Turpin at Loveland Canceled         
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
RESULTS
Fenwick at Kings Canceled         
Anderson at Highlands Canceled         
Thursday, April 30, 2020
RESULTS
Loveland at Coaches Classic Canceled         
Milford at Coaches Classic Canceled         
Kings at Coaches Classic Canceled         
Saturday, May 2, 2020
RESULTS
Milford at Coaches Classic Canceled         
Kings at Coaches Classic Canceled         
Loveland at Coaches Classic Canceled         
Monday, May 4, 2020
RESULTS
Loveland at Elder Canceled         
Kings at Moeller Canceled         
Lakota West at Turpin Canceled         
Mariemont at Anderson Canceled         
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
RESULTS
Wyoming at Loveland Canceled         
Turpin at Moeller Canceled         
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
RESULTS
CHCA at Loveland Canceled         
Lakota West at Kings Canceled         
Springboro at Turpin Canceled         
Wyoming at Anderson Canceled         
Thursday, May 7, 2020
RESULTS
Loveland at Springboro Canceled         
Friday, May 8, 2020
RESULTS
Sycamore B at Loveland Canceled         
Wyoming at Turpin Canceled         

Padrino Buffalo Wings & Rings Dinsmore Legal