Boys Track - Schedule

Saturday, March 23, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
West Clermont at Northwest Invitational    10:00 AM Northwest HS
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford at Kings Quad    4:00 PM Kings HS
Thursday, March 28, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
West Clermont Invitational at West Clermont    4:30 PM West Clermont HS
Saturday, March 30, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
West Clermont at Turpin Invitational    12:00 PM Turpin HS
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
West Clermont at New Richmond Relays    4:30 PM New Richmond HS
Thursday, April 4, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford at Moeller Invitational    4:30 PM Mount Saint Joseph University
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford at New Richmond Invitational    4:00 PM New Richmond HS
West Clermont at New Richmond Invitational    4:30 PM New Richmond HS
Thursday, April 18, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
West Clermont at Anderson Invitational    4:30 PM Anderson HS
Milford at Anderson Invitational    TBA Anderson HS
Friday, April 19, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford at Anderson Invitational    TBA Anderson HS
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
West Clermont at Turpin JV Meet    4:00 PM Turpin HS
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford Invitational at Milford    4:00 PM Milford HS
West Clermont at Milford Invitational    4:30 PM Milford HS
Thursday, April 25, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
West Clermont at Little Miami Invitational    4:30 PM Little Miami HS
Friday, April 26, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
West Clermont at Loveland Dawn DeHart Invitational    4:00 PM Loveland HS
Saturday, April 27, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
West Clermont at Kings Field Event Festival    10:00 AM Kings HS
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
West Clermont at Kings Invitational    4:30 PM Kings HS
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford at Lebanon Invitational    4:30 PM Springboro HS
Thursday, May 2, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
West Clermont at Milford JV Meet    4:30 PM Milford HS
Monday, May 6, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
West Clermont Tri-Meet at West Clermont    5:00 PM West Clermont HS
Saturday, May 11, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
West Clermont at ECC JV Meet    9:00 PM Kings HS
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
West Clermont at District Track Meet    4:30 PM Mason HS
Friday, May 17, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
West Clermont at District Track Meet    4:30 PM Mason HS
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
ECC Championships    5:00 PM Anderson HS
Friday, May 10, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
ECC Championships    6:30 PM Anderson HS

Dinsmore Legal Padrino Buffalo Wings & Rings