Boys Bowling - Schedule

Season:
Monday, November 19, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Loveland at Reading    3:30 PM Crossgate Lanes
McNicholas at Turpin    3:30 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford at McNicholas    3:30 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Lebanon at Kings    3:30 PM Mason Bowl
Friday, November 23, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Anderson at Simon Kenton Tourney    TBA Bellewood Lanes
Monday, November 26, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Kings at Milford    3:30 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Walnut Hills at West Clermont    3:30 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford at Kings    3:30 PM Mason Bowl
Loveland at Anderson    3:30 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Anderson at Loveland    3:30 PM Crossgate Lanes
Thursday, November 29, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
West Clermont at Walnut Hills    3:30 PM Madison Bowl
Friday, November 30, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Clark Montessori at Turpin    3:30 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Saturday, December 1, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford at Big Blue Challenge    8:00 AM Game of Fairfield
Anderson at Big Blue Tournament    9:00 AM Game of Fairfield
Turpin at Big Blue Challenge    9:00 AM The Game of Fairfield
Monday, December 3, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Walnut Hills at Anderson    3:30 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
West Clermont at Turpin    3:30 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Turpin at West Clermont    3:30 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Loveland at Kings    3:30 PM Mason Bowl
Milford at Lakota West    3:30 PM Gilmore Lanes
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Kings at Loveland    3:30 PM Crossgate Lanes
Thursday, December 6, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Anderson at Walnut Hills    3:30 PM Madison Bowl
Saturday, December 8, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
West Clermont at Holiday Classic    9:00 AM Western Bowl
Sunday, December 9, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford at Holiday Classic    7:30 AM S&S Western Bowl
Loveland at Holiday Classic    9:00 AM Western Bowl
Turpin at Holiday Classic    10:00 AM Western Bowl
Anderson at Holiday Classic    3:30 PM S & S Western Bowl
Monday, December 10, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Anderson at Turpin    3:30 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Milford at West Clermont    3:30 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Kings at Fairfield    4:00 PM Fairfield Lanes
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Kings    3:30 PM Mason Bowl
West Clermont at Milford    3:30 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Walnut Hills at Loveland    3:30 PM Crossgate Lanes
Turpin at Anderson    3:30 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Thursday, December 13, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Loveland at Walnut Hills    3:30 PM Madison Bowl
Saturday, December 15, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
West Clermont at Wright State Raider    9:00 AM Beaver-Vu Lanes
Milford at Wright State Challenge    11:30 AM Beaver-Vu Bowl
Kings at Wright State Raider    TBA Beaver-Vu
Monday, December 17, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Covington Catholic at Turpin    3:30 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Milford at St. Ursula/St. Xavier    3:30 PM Stones Lanes
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford at Northwest    3:30 PM Northwest Lanes
Little Miami at Kings    3:30 PM Mason Bowl
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at Loveland    3:45 PM Crossgate Lanes
Friday, December 21, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore at West Clermont    3:30 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Turpin at Lakota East    3:30 PM Mason Bowl
Thursday, January 3, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford at New Richmond    3:30 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Saturday, January 5, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford at SWOC/ECC Tournament    TBA Northwest Lanes
Anderson at SWOC/ECC Tournament    TBA Northwest Lanes
Turpin at SWOC/ECC Tournament    TBA Northwest Lanes
Loveland at SWOC/ECC Tournament    TBA Northwest Lanes
West Clermont at SWOC/ECC Tournament    TBA Northwest Lanes
Monday, January 7, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Anderson at Milford    3:30 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Loveland at Turpin    3:30 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford at Anderson    3:30 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Walnut Hills at Kings    3:30 PM Mason Bowl
West Clermont at Williamsburg    3:30 PM Batavia Bowl
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Turpin at Loveland    3:30 PM Crossgate Lanes
Thursday, January 10, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Kings at Walnut Hills    3:30 PM Madison Bowl
Saturday, January 12, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Loveland at Lancer Baker Bash    9:00 AM Northwest Lanes
West Clermont at Lancer Bash    9:00 AM Northwest Lanes
Anderson at Lancer Bash    10:00 AM Northwest Lanes
Turpin at Lancer Baker Bash    9:30 PM Northwest Lanes
Monday, January 14, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Loveland at Norwood    3:30 PM Stone Lanes
West Clermont at Mason    3:30 PM Mason Bowl
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford at Winton Woods    3:30 PM Brentwood Bowl
Ross at Turpin    3:30 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Norwood at Kings    3:30 PM Mason Bowl
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
McNicholas at Loveland    3:30 PM Crossgate Lanes
Kings at Wilmington    4:00 PM Royal Z Lanes
Saturday, January 19, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Loveland at Crusader Challenge    8:15 AM Crossgate Lanes
Monday, January 21, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Clermont Northeastern at Anderson    3:30 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Kings at West Clermont    3:30 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
West Clermont at Kings    3:30 PM Mason Bowl
Walnut Hills at Turpin    3:30 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Loveland at Milford    3:30 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford at Loveland    3:30 PM Crossgate Lanes
Thursday, January 24, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Turpin at Walnut Hills    3:30 PM Madison Bowl
Saturday, January 26, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
West Clermont at Jaguar Baker    10:00 AM Wayne Webb’s Bowling Center
Sunday, January 27, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Anderson at Cardinal Classic    10:30 AM Colerain Bowl
Monday, January 28, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Loveland at Clark Montessori    3:30 PM Madison Bowl
Kings at Turpin    3:30 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Anderson at West Clermont    3:30 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
West Clermont at Anderson    3:30 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Turpin at Kings    3:30 PM Mason Bowl
Walnut Hills at Milford    3:30 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Kings at Lakota East    3:30 PM Mason Bowl
Moeller at Loveland    3:30 PM Crossgate Lanes
Thursday, January 31, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford at Walnut Hills    3:30 PM Madison Bowl
Friday, February 1, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Turpin at Seven Hills    3:30 PM Madison Bowl
Monday, February 4, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Loveland at West Clermont    3:30 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Kings at Anderson    3:30 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Milford at Finneytown    3:30 PM Brentwood Bowl
Turpin at Ross    3:30 PM Northwest Bowl
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Anderson at Kings    3:30 PM Mason Bowl
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford at Turpin    3:30 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
West Clermont at Loveland    3:30 PM Crossgate Lanes
Monday, February 11, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Turpin at Milford    3:30 PM Cherry Grove Lanes
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mason at Kings    3:30 PM Mason Bowl
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Goshen at Loveland    3:30 PM Crossgate Lanes
Thursday, February 14, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Kings at Lebanon    3:30 PM Eastern Lanes
Thursday, February 21, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford at Sectionals (Boys)    8:00 AM Crossgate Lanes
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford at District (Boys)    8:00 AM Beaver-Vu Bowl
Sunday, March 10, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford at State (Boys)    8:00 AM Wayne Webb Lanes

Dinsmore Legal Padrino Buffalo Wings & Rings