Eastern Cincinnati Conference


The Eastern Cincinnati Conference began play in the 2012-13 school year. The ECC is comprised of Anderson, Glen Este, Kings, Loveland, Milford, Turpin, Walnut Hills, and Withrow High Schools. The conference is dedicated to promoting interscholastic activities as an integral part of the total educational process by providing opportunities for both boys and girls to compete at the highest athletic levels while stressing integrity, sportsmanship, respect and teamwork. The ECC logo came about from a contest held in the winter of 2011.  The current logo was selected by the league principals from entries from the conference's seven founding schools.  Brittani Glazier, a then sophomore at Glen Este High School, was the winner of the contest.