ECC Athletes Win Prestigious Awards


Congratulations to Turpin's Samantha Bush (girls' cross country) and Withrow's J'Alyiea Smith (girls' track) for being named the best in their sport by the Greater Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Women's Sports Association.  The 24th annual Awards Ceremony was held April 24 at Xavier University.  See the complete list of winners HERE.